of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2133)
Sorteer op:
Jean-Paul H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel met een uitstekende ligging

Kamers, zwembad en sfeer
9
voor de 2e keer dit jaar naar the kee geweest en dat is niet zonder reden. patong is een van onze favoriete bestemmingen in thailand. patong heeft een rustige kant en zodra je het nachtleven wil verkennen ligt the kee in het midden van alle actie. daarbij zijn de kamers ruim, schoon en gezellig maar bovenal toch rustig. het lawaai van buiten blijft buiten! het personeel is enorm vriendelijk maar mag iets meer engels beheersen. het zwembad is enorm groot en fris en heeft alleen zon in de ochtend tot een uur of 3 maar het strand is op 2 minuten loopafstand. we hebben niet gegeten in the kee, omdat er meerdere starbucks op loopafstand voor het ontbijt zijn en omdat patong omkomt in goede betaalbare restaurants. volgende keer zitten we weer in the kee!
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2011
Mooi en nieuw hotel

Toplocatie!
9,3
Dit hotel zit een zijstraat verwijderd van de bekenste straat van Phuket, ook slechts 1 zijstraat verwijderd van het strand. Het hotel is nieuwe en vooral erg mooi. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon en stijlvol. Gezien wij beide ziek waren geworden en dus 48 uur op de hotelkamer moesten doorbrengen, kun we met oprecht zeggen dat het een mooie hotelkamer is
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag altijd even naar en gratis upgrade, ze zijn de beroerdste niet!
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 6 april 2011
Groot, modern hotel op mooie locatie.

Locatie
8
de uitstekende staf van het hotel weet een prima verblijf te verzorgen. de ligging van het moderne hotel is nabij strand, nachtleven en winkels, maar er is geen geluidsoverlast. de kamers zijn modern en prima uitgerust. (wireless internet en op de tv!)
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 april 2011
Groot hotel, modern, nabij nachtleven.

Locatie
8
het moderne hotel ligt dichtbij het strand, winkels en het nachtleven. toch geen geluidsoverlast. personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk en mooie kamers, voor zien van alle gemakken (internet wireless, maar ook op de tv!).
Chloe C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9,7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9,3
Great
Siew P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 oktober 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Simon W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 oktober 2014
5 Days @ The Kee Resort

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.
Simon W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 oktober 2014
5 days @ The Kee Resort & Spa

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02