of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 244
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2149 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (2149)
Sorteer op:
Jean-Paul H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 oktober 2011
Geweldig hotel met een uitstekende ligging

Kamers, zwembad en sfeer
9
voor de 2e keer dit jaar naar the kee geweest en dat is niet zonder reden. patong is een van onze favoriete bestemmingen in thailand. patong heeft een rustige kant en zodra je het nachtleven wil verkennen ligt the kee in het midden van alle actie. daarbij zijn de kamers ruim, schoon en gezellig maar bovenal toch rustig. het lawaai van buiten blijft buiten! het personeel is enorm vriendelijk maar mag iets meer engels beheersen. het zwembad is enorm groot en fris en heeft alleen zon in de ochtend tot een uur of 3 maar het strand is op 2 minuten loopafstand. we hebben niet gegeten in the kee, omdat er meerdere starbucks op loopafstand voor het ontbijt zijn en omdat patong omkomt in goede betaalbare restaurants. volgende keer zitten we weer in the kee!
Amanda L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2011
Mooi en nieuw hotel

Toplocatie!
9,3
Dit hotel zit een zijstraat verwijderd van de bekenste straat van Phuket, ook slechts 1 zijstraat verwijderd van het strand. Het hotel is nieuwe en vooral erg mooi. De kamers zijn netjes en schoon en stijlvol. Gezien wij beide ziek waren geworden en dus 48 uur op de hotelkamer moesten doorbrengen, kun we met oprecht zeggen dat het een mooie hotelkamer is
Hotel kenmerken tip: Vraag altijd even naar en gratis upgrade, ze zijn de beroerdste niet!
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 6 april 2011
Groot, modern hotel op mooie locatie.

Locatie
8
de uitstekende staf van het hotel weet een prima verblijf te verzorgen. de ligging van het moderne hotel is nabij strand, nachtleven en winkels, maar er is geen geluidsoverlast. de kamers zijn modern en prima uitgerust. (wireless internet en op de tv!)
Sander S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 april 2011
Groot hotel, modern, nabij nachtleven.

Locatie
8
het moderne hotel ligt dichtbij het strand, winkels en het nachtleven. toch geen geluidsoverlast. personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk en mooie kamers, voor zien van alle gemakken (internet wireless, maar ook op de tv!).
Erol O. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 17 november 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Groepen Philippines, 16 november 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 november 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 1 november 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8,3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 oktober 2014
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10
Tegan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 oktober 2014
Great location!

Location, price and pool
8,7
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KinderclubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05