of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Zuid-Goa, India 403702 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Gastenkamer The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Gastenkamer The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Zwembad The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Zwembad The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hot tub The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hot tub The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Golfbaan The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel interieur The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel interieur The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel interieur The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Omgeving The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Entree The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieur The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Canacona Aantal kamers: 255

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 73 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Asaf M. (Echt)paren Israel, 29 oktober 2014
Classic Honey Moon resort

The location, The room, the beach
7,7
Swethambari L. (Echt)paren India, 29 september 2014
Refreshing stay at the Lalit Goa

1
8
Ninad P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 22 juli 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 21 mei 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. (Echt)paren India, 11 mei 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Individuele reizigers India, 8 mei 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 20 april 2014
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9,3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 maart 2014
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6,7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. Individuele reizigers India, 23 maart 2014
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 januari 2014
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8,3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - GastenkamerThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - GastenkamerThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Bar/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - ZwembadThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - ZwembadThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hot tubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hot tubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - GolfbaanThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel interieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel interieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel interieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - OmgevingThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - EntreeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - OmgevingThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Hotel exterieurThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Zuid-Goa - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A05