of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entree The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Receptie The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Receptie The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Badkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Badkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 159
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 3495 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (3495)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2011
leuk hip hotel, goeie lokatie in tst hk

Lokatie
8
Leuk hotel met hippe kamers, niet heel groot, maar hey, dit is HK.
Restaurant tip: Knutsford terraces
Geert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 10 juli 2011
Goeie locatie maar kleine kamers

Klein hotel
8
Heel speciaal hotel zeer verzorgd, maar hele kleine kamers ligt wel in het centrum .Het meer 4*waard 5*sterren is te hoog gegrepen.
Winkel tip: Heel veel winkels maar de prijs zoals in belgie en nederland , eten is goedkoper.
Geert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 9 juli 2011
compact leuk hotel

centraal gelegen
8,3
gelegen in een drukke straat,niet ver van de boot en van de restaurents.ontbijt is goed
Winkel tip: heel veel winkels in korte straal
Aat V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2010
heel gezellig goed en waar voor je geld

ligt heel centraal zeer vriendelijk en gezellig
8
zeer aan te bevelen dit romantische en gezellige hotel ook dichtbij de leuke markt temple street avond waar je werkelijk van alles zeer goedkoop kan kopen de chatham road is ook aan te bevelen en ook de leuke restaurants in de omgevening werkelijk heel gezellig hotel en zeer romantisch ken ook al mensen die er al vele jaren komen
Winkel tip: temple street en stanley market en chatham road
Arie V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 september 2010
gezellig hotel verblijf is een feestje

centraal bij grote winkelstraat en leuke restaurant om de hoek bij diversen markten
8
dit leuke en vriendelijke hotel ligt op een van de leukste eilanden van hk veel leuke winkelstraten en shops eromheen ook zijn er veel taxis om te nemen en dan geheel hong kong te bezoeken ga zeker terug als ik in hongkong ben naar dit hotel ook het ontbijt is super te noemen en de bediening en hulpvaardigheid groots
Winkel tip: veel shops in de buurt en markten zeer bijzonder is de avondmarkt in temple street
Chan T. Individuele reizigers Macau, 16 september 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Individuele reizigers Macau, 15 september 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 september 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Yik M. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 september 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntreeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03