of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entree The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Receptie The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Receptie The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Badkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Badkamer The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 159
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 3656 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (3656)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 augustus 2011
leuk hip hotel, goeie lokatie in tst hk

Lokatie
8
Leuk hotel met hippe kamers, niet heel groot, maar hey, dit is HK.
Restaurant tip: Knutsford terraces
Geert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 10 juli 2011
Goeie locatie maar kleine kamers

Klein hotel
8
Heel speciaal hotel zeer verzorgd, maar hele kleine kamers ligt wel in het centrum .Het meer 4*waard 5*sterren is te hoog gegrepen.
Winkel tip: Heel veel winkels maar de prijs zoals in belgie en nederland , eten is goedkoper.
Geert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 9 juli 2011
compact leuk hotel

centraal gelegen
8,3
gelegen in een drukke straat,niet ver van de boot en van de restaurents.ontbijt is goed
Winkel tip: heel veel winkels in korte straal
Aat V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2010
heel gezellig goed en waar voor je geld

ligt heel centraal zeer vriendelijk en gezellig
8
zeer aan te bevelen dit romantische en gezellige hotel ook dichtbij de leuke markt temple street avond waar je werkelijk van alles zeer goedkoop kan kopen de chatham road is ook aan te bevelen en ook de leuke restaurants in de omgevening werkelijk heel gezellig hotel en zeer romantisch ken ook al mensen die er al vele jaren komen
Winkel tip: temple street en stanley market en chatham road
Arie V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 september 2010
gezellig hotel verblijf is een feestje

centraal bij grote winkelstraat en leuke restaurant om de hoek bij diversen markten
8
dit leuke en vriendelijke hotel ligt op een van de leukste eilanden van hk veel leuke winkelstraten en shops eromheen ook zijn er veel taxis om te nemen en dan geheel hong kong te bezoeken ga zeker terug als ik in hongkong ben naar dit hotel ook het ontbijt is super te noemen en de bediening en hulpvaardigheid groots
Winkel tip: veel shops in de buurt en markten zeer bijzonder is de avondmarkt in temple street
I-Ying L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 21 december 2014
Highly recommend!

Handy phone, cozzy room, good food/bar
7,7
Jakapan P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 14 december 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 december 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 december 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 december 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntreeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05