of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Receptie The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Receptie The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 209 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (209)
Sorteer op:
Kris G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 mei 2013
gewoon perfect..

mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel, super omgeving!
9,3
Kris G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 mei 2013
zon strand en een bruisend nachtleven

goedkoop zeer proper en kortgelegen bij bangla road en strand
9,3
Super! Vriendelijke staff, zeer nette kgamers,prijs kwaliteit zeer goed, de kamer is uitgerust met een goed bed, ijskast, nette wc, regendouche, kluis, haardroger en en de kamer word elke dag gekuist :) perfect gewoon :)
Zhinan W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 oktober 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 21 augustus 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Groepen South Korea, 18 augustus 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 juli 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 juni 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Groepen Malaysia, 22 mei 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Groepen Singapore, 15 mei 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Groepen Hong Kong, 3 maart 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Marq Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06