Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Camputhaw Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 131 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (131)
Sorteer op:
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Goedkoop hotel in Cebu City

Goedkoop, maar zeer basis
5
het hotel ligt in een buurt van cebu city waar je overdag weinig te zoeken hebt. met een jeepney of taxi ben je zo bij ayala shopping center. uiteraard zoals alles in cebu city je bent niet op mactan island; dus je bent niet bij het strand. het hotel heeft een goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. dus verwacht niet de beste kwaliteit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip T. Individuele reizigers Germany, 14 januari 2016
decent budget option

location, fair price
7
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bart V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 11 januari 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raza H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 december 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirsten A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 december 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefan J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tommy G. (Echt)paren Norway, 17 december 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Camilla V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 november 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerald F. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 november 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07