Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Badkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Badkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (116)
Sorteer op:
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Goedkoop hotel in Cebu City

Goedkoop, maar zeer basis
5
het hotel ligt in een buurt van cebu city waar je overdag weinig te zoeken hebt. met een jeepney of taxi ben je zo bij ayala shopping center. uiteraard zoals alles in cebu city je bent niet op mactan island; dus je bent niet bij het strand. het hotel heeft een goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. dus verwacht niet de beste kwaliteit.
John R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 mei 2015
nice stay

location, room comfort price
8
Raymond G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 april 2015
embarrassing
4
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Michael K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 maart 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 januari 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 december 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 december 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - BadkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - BadkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08