of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 102 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (102)
Sorteer op:
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Goedkoop hotel in Cebu City

Goedkoop, maar zeer basis
5
het hotel ligt in een buurt van cebu city waar je overdag weinig te zoeken hebt. met een jeepney of taxi ben je zo bij ayala shopping center. uiteraard zoals alles in cebu city je bent niet op mactan island; dus je bent niet bij het strand. het hotel heeft een goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. dus verwacht niet de beste kwaliteit.
April D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 12 augustus 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
Jon O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 mei 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 maart 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 december 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.
Nenita B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 december 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stadThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Maxwell Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A02