Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 72

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 95 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (95)
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Goedkoop hotel in Cebu City

Goedkoop, maar zeer basis
5
het hotel ligt in een buurt van cebu city waar je overdag weinig te zoeken hebt. met een jeepney of taxi ben je zo bij ayala shopping center. uiteraard zoals alles in cebu city je bent niet op mactan island; dus je bent niet bij het strand. het hotel heeft een goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. dus verwacht niet de beste kwaliteit.
Montirel N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 maart 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 december 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 november 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 oktober 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 juli 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juli 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 juli 2013
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.
Carmen N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juni 2013
It was disgusting and disappointing.

Location bec there was mcdonalds and other restaurants that had food.
5
It was disgusting. they had no coffee shop bec according to them its no longer in business. Breakfast would come from a culinary school located at the back of the hotel. Minimum waiting time is 30 mins. No cuPs available even for coffee. They charge 20 pesos for a pot of hot water.Bathroom tiles are full of grime. Towels are stained and not the usual fresh looking towels. I will not recommend this hotel. check the property prior to advertising.
Benito C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 juni 2013
It was quick. Very near to Capitol site.

Location, friendly staff and helpful guards.
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stadThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Maxwell Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B03