Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (448)
Sorteer op:
Christophe V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 juni 2014
kwalitatief verblijf in centrum van Hongkong

ruime kamer, goed ontbijt inclusief, netheid
9
goed afsluiter van een lange reis, goede service in een kwalitatief hotel. Ligging is goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 23 juli 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 23 juli 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 juli 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stella K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 juli 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cecile G. Individuele reizigers France, 12 juli 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Calvin N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 juli 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rinah V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 juni 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephane A. Zakelijke reizigers France, 26 juni 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlos P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 juni 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06