of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 328 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (328)
Sorteer op:
Christophe V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 juni 2014
kwalitatief verblijf in centrum van Hongkong

ruime kamer, goed ontbijt inclusief, netheid
9
goed afsluiter van een lange reis, goede service in een kwalitatief hotel. Ligging is goed.
Erin D. Groepen United States of America, 12 juli 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 juli 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 11 juli 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 juni 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 juni 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Groepen Canada, 22 juni 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Groepen Singapore, 12 juni 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Groepen United States of America, 2 juni 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Groepen South Korea, 26 mei 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3,7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05