of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 371 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (371)
Sorteer op:
Christophe V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 juni 2014
kwalitatief verblijf in centrum van Hongkong

ruime kamer, goed ontbijt inclusief, netheid
9
goed afsluiter van een lange reis, goede service in een kwalitatief hotel. Ligging is goed.
Idan B. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 18 november 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9,7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 november 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 november 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 november 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 november 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7,3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 november 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5,7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here
Ryuzo S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 7 november 2014
Calm, Comfortable

Relax to stay, Very accommodating staffs, Quiet place
9
The hotel staffs are always very kind. Relax and Refresh, while my stay.
Michelle S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 november 2014
great hotel in a great location

location was good since it was just less than 5 mins walk to the MTR station. good food within the vicinity as well!
9,3
The room was nice and bathroom was big for hong kong standard. Best of all it came with free mini bar which was a perk!
Bhavna R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 4 november 2014
Excellent studio apptts

Spacious,free mini bar and rates
9,3
Very good and luxurious at a reasonalble price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B03