Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa

Bangla Sahib Road, Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : The Metropolitan Nikko

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Receptie The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Lobby The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/Lounge The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Vergaderruimte The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Fitnessruimte
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant
Ligging: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 104 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
(Echt)paren (104)
John V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2012
Geweldig mooi en warm hotel

gastvrijheid, vriendelijkheid van al het personeel.
9,3
Met plezier verbleven, overigens niet de eerste keer. Ons jaarlijks enkele keren heen en weer tussen India en Nederland reizen wordt makkelijker sinds we een stop hebben in dit hotel.
Tip: Gewoon boeken, is een prima hotel, waar je als gast behandeld wordt
Clicque F. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 maart 2011
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

Prijs /kwaliteit/liging
8
Het eten is goed maar kan iets beter,het indies restaurant is het beste. In de omligende hotels is het iets beter. kamers uitstekend, bediening goed tot zeer goed.Zeker te herdoen
John V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 maart 2011
Dit is incredebile India anno 2011

verzorgd, schoon, goed georganiseerd teamwerk
8
Een verademing voor Delhi. Goede en vriendelijke bediening, gestroomlijnde organisatie, waar je als gast wordt gezien. Goede ligging voor zowel Airport als winkels/markt en bezienswaardigheden. Wij komen al bijna 30 jaar in India en aan zo'n hotel zie je hoeveel de groei van India is. Schoon en onderhouden.
Restaurant tip: Ga Japans eten in een van de restaurants in het hotel
Wandena S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2011
Prima hotel

locatie
7,3
Het hotel is goed gelegen en heeft een mooie receptie. Kamers zijn eenvoudig ingericht. Meerdere restaurants en een bar die altijd open is. Buffet restaurant was ok. Ontbijt was ook redelijk.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vanuit Delhi kun je naar alle Delhi highlight zoals Raj Ghat, India Gate enz.
Saumyajit B. (Echt)paren India, 31 januari 2014
City Hotel with good Spa

Spa, city centre, quiet Surrounding.
7
Overall experience is average, but Spa was good... Hotel looks old, food selection is limited... Only other advantage is its located in middle of the city...
David B. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 december 2013
“A welcome, comfortable & first class retreat"

Staff, Modern & spacious rooms, Breakfast buffet
9,7
We stayed here twice in the last few weeks as we travelled around India & each time was an absolute pleasure. The staff were polite, attentive & happy to offer suggestions on things to ‘see & do’. We arrived at ungodly hours of the night but the same level of professionalism was maintained at all times. The breakfast is plentiful & of a very high standard & the happy hour in the bar makes for an enjoyable drink or two, to wind down after a day tackling the chaos that is Delhi. Our 2nd reservation never included free WiFi, but this was given to us complimentary when we asked. Nothing was too much trouble.
Peter G. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 oktober 2013
Very comfortable hotel

well-designed room, very quiet, great staff
9,3
Quiet comfortable room, nice view of the city, good buffet breakfast, and most helpful staff combined to make our stay very enjoyable. This was our third visit to the "Met" and the food has improved in quality since our previous stay. Breakfast was more varied and the dinner buffet was quite delicious.
Leaza G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 juni 2013
Very expensive and NOT WORTH IT!

The people in the spa were freindly and the spa charges were reasonable, the bed was comfortable, room was clean
4,7
This was a sad place to waste my money, get ready for my wedding and start my honeymoon!!! First they tried to charge me for internet usage. Then they would not let my girlfriend come up to my room for one hour the morning of the wedding to help get me dressed. The manager finally offered a room in the spa, but the next morning there was no room available. Ended up in a washroom with no air conditioning, sweating while trying to get dressed for my wedding. This hotel was chosen for several reasons, one being the swimming pool that they decided to wait to take out of service to replace tiles in the summer when the temps were still 105'F, for the entire time we were there and to be out of service for weeks. Another reason this package was chosen was the mini bar in our room, it was supposed to be included with my package rate. NOPE, they charged me for that too! They charge a ridiculous ammount for local calls. The staff management is unfriendly and unreasonable to try and talk or reason with. They don't have a liquor license, so while the pool was shut down, we still would not have been able to take any drinks out to the pool or down to the spa. I had a honeymoon spa service booked and they would not allow a glass of wine to the spa bath, even though the spa is on the basement level of the hotel, they claimed that they didn't have a liquor license for anywhere but the bar (with the very short happy hour times) and in your room. The food was...what can I say, (They only allowed you one trip to the buffet of which breakfast was also included in my package) and the quality was disappointing at best...we had to stop the car three times for my husband to vomit on the way to Taj Mahal after eating breakfast at "The Met" as they refer to it. The management were rude and unreasonable, the bath water was orange from the rust, they are very expensive and you do NOT get any benefit for your money...NOTHING, I mean nothing this hotel offers is worth the waste
Peter G. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 mei 2013
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location

Location, room, staff performance
9,3
We enjoyed this hotel so much that we have booked our third stay in October. Everything is clean and fresh. Staff are welcoming and go the extra mile to help with any requests, hotel-related or not. Food is varied and plentiful, but could do with more fresh vegetable options. Rooms are quiet and very trendy, though the opening and closing of the bathroom door is rather awkward. Otherwise, absolutely stellar and highly recommended for convenience, service, and a good rest.
Malury S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 april 2013
A Safe Retreat In Delhi

Helpfull Staff, Good Air Conditioning.
8,3
I was always happy to return to the Metropolitan after exploring hot, dusty Delhi. Great Breakfast too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New DelhiThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ReceptieThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - LobbyThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/LoungeThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - VergaderruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ZwembadThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A03