of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa

Bangla Sahib Road, Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Metropolitan Nikko

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Receptie The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Lobby The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/Lounge The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Vergaderruimte The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Fitnessruimte
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 109 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
(Echt)paren (109)
Sorteer op:
John V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2012
Geweldig mooi en warm hotel

gastvrijheid, vriendelijkheid van al het personeel.
9,3
Met plezier verbleven, overigens niet de eerste keer. Ons jaarlijks enkele keren heen en weer tussen India en Nederland reizen wordt makkelijker sinds we een stop hebben in dit hotel.
Tip: Gewoon boeken, is een prima hotel, waar je als gast behandeld wordt
Clicque F. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 maart 2011
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

Prijs /kwaliteit/liging
8
Het eten is goed maar kan iets beter,het indies restaurant is het beste. In de omligende hotels is het iets beter. kamers uitstekend, bediening goed tot zeer goed.Zeker te herdoen
John V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 maart 2011
Dit is incredebile India anno 2011

verzorgd, schoon, goed georganiseerd teamwerk
8
Een verademing voor Delhi. Goede en vriendelijke bediening, gestroomlijnde organisatie, waar je als gast wordt gezien. Goede ligging voor zowel Airport als winkels/markt en bezienswaardigheden. Wij komen al bijna 30 jaar in India en aan zo'n hotel zie je hoeveel de groei van India is. Schoon en onderhouden.
Restaurant tip: Ga Japans eten in een van de restaurants in het hotel
Wandena S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 januari 2011
Prima hotel

locatie
7,3
Het hotel is goed gelegen en heeft een mooie receptie. Kamers zijn eenvoudig ingericht. Meerdere restaurants en een bar die altijd open is. Buffet restaurant was ok. Ontbijt was ook redelijk.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vanuit Delhi kun je naar alle Delhi highlight zoals Raj Ghat, India Gate enz.
Nantisa L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 juli 2014
Valued for money hotel in connaught place area

Very friendly and efficient staff, clean and comfortable room, good value for money.
9,3
Autumn G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 juni 2014
Great hotel, delicious food, friendly staff

Nice rooms, delicious food, friendly staff
10
Our stay was very enjoyable. The room was nice and clean. The food for both breakfast and dinner was fantastic, though a bit pricey. The staff was all very friendly, helpful, attentive, and spoke English well.
Vijai P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juni 2014
Good stay

Great location, friendly staff, fast roomservice
7,7
I stayed for a week at this hotel and my experience was great. Checking in and out was fast, breakfast was good, the staff was very friendly and helpfull and the cleanless of the room was good. Housekeeping also responded very quickly on our requests. This hotels is centrally located and close to Connaught Place. Downside was the WiFi. It was very slow and you could not get on the WiFi with two IPhones. They need to fix this. Also the waterpressure in the showen was not good. Sometimes it was normal and then very weak.
Sangho L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 15 mei 2014
good location with friendly staff . Good value

good location with friendly staff . Good value
6,3
good location with friendly staff . Good value
Saumyajit B. (Echt)paren India, 31 januari 2014
City Hotel with good Spa

Spa, city centre, quiet Surrounding.
7
Overall experience is average, but Spa was good... Hotel looks old, food selection is limited... Only other advantage is its located in middle of the city...
David B. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 december 2013
“A welcome, comfortable & first class retreat"

Staff, Modern & spacious rooms, Breakfast buffet
9,7
We stayed here twice in the last few weeks as we travelled around India & each time was an absolute pleasure. The staff were polite, attentive & happy to offer suggestions on things to ‘see & do’. We arrived at ungodly hours of the night but the same level of professionalism was maintained at all times. The breakfast is plentiful & of a very high standard & the happy hour in the bar makes for an enjoyable drink or two, to wind down after a day tackling the chaos that is Delhi. Our 2nd reservation never included free WiFi, but this was given to us complimentary when we asked. Nothing was too much trouble.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New DelhiThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ReceptieThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - LobbyThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/LoungeThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - VergaderruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ZwembadThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A05