of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa

Bangla Sahib Road, Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : The Metropolitan Nikko

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Receptie The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Lobby The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/Lounge The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Vergaderruimte The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Fitnessruimte
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 61 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Individuele reizigers (61)
Sorteer op:
Eileen W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 mei 2014
Lovely kind staff

Staff-Staff and Staff
10
It was very pleasant -Food poisoning wasn't great Better now though-Was well looked after-Thankyou all concerned- Yours Faithfully Eileen {Elle}
Dean H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 maart 2014
Default 5-Star hotel for Delhi

Friendly Staff, Value, Cleanliness
8,7
The Metropolitan Hotel and Spa is not too big and not too small and has a very nice staff. I stayed 2 nights and was very comfortable. They also offer late check-out at no additional cost which helped me out a lot given my late night flight. This will be my default hotel when entering/exiting India if I go the luxury route.
Francis S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2014
A 4 star hotel in the center of Delhi

Location!! Clean and nice area.
8
Attentive service. Clean!! Great area of Delhi, close to Connaught Circle. Food was overpriced and they charged extra for Wifi. All in all, a very good hotel.
Kathy B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 augustus 2013
Great location, staff, and service.

Clean and comfortable, professional staff, good food.
9,3
My stay was wonderful. The staff was good, the service was good, plus good gift shop and nice art gallery in the hotel. The only concern I had was the bathroom was a little small for me, though bathrooms are different sizes in different rooms I was told. Stay here if you can, and if you need anything the best person to get things done quickly and efficiently is a person called Ms. Gupta.
Robert H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 juli 2013
Good location in New Delhi; international standard

Convenient for airport metro and New Delhi; clean; comfortable.
9,3
Pleasant stay with no problems. Swimming pool was enjoyable after visiting Connaught Place.
Michael O. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 28 juni 2013
decent hotel

city center proximity
6
Patrick M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 juni 2013
Clean, comfortable, quiet and affordable.

Fast Internet, great staff, clean and quiet hotel.
8,7
Mass F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 mei 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, access to shopping and Japanese restaurant
8
I very much enjoy the Metropolitan Hotel where I often stay when passing through Delhi. The outdoor swimming pool is a clean and open long hours. The Japanese restaurant serves delicious food and the location of the hotel provides great access to sightseeing and shopping. Staff are super friendly and very helpful at the Metropolitan. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely go back.
Michael S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 mei 2013
served its purpose

comfortable for a decent price, full spa offering, close to the central attractions
6
Mass F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 mei 2013
Comfortable hotel great location

Location, Japanese restaurant, outdoor swimming pool
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Metropolitan. The Japanese restaurant serves great food. The pool is wonderful and the staff very friendly. While the cleaning crew forgot to make up my room one day and the restaurant staff over-charged for the continental breakfast I had ordered, both were extremely nice when I pointed these out and more than made up for any errors by accommodating my needs. I usually stay at the metropolitan and will gladly return.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New DelhiThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ReceptieThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - LobbyThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/LoungeThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - VergaderruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ZwembadThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3C04