of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa

Bangla Sahib Road, Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : The Metropolitan Nikko

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Receptie The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Lobby The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/Lounge The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Vergaderruimte The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Fitnessruimte
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant
Ligging: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 24 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (24)
Niharika K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 november 2013
Except for one unfriendly front desk staff- great

clean, central and reasonable
8
The front desk was unfriendly and gave us a hard time, the local phones were too expensive
Karen F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 juli 2013
A short but satisfying stay.

Very professional staff. Extremely welcoming and helpful. The restaurant's buffet had great offerings for my son and me. The room was quiet and comfortable.
10
My son and I enjoyed our brief stay. He loved the pool and the friendly staff. I loved that everything was easy. I was able to arrange a day trip around Delhi for day one and arrange a day trip to Agra, with a guide, for day two. I would most definitely recommend The Metropolitan Hotel and would consider staying there again.
Kerry C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 januari 2013
Overpriced and got sick

Rain showers, Japanese restaurant Sakura, central
6
The kids got food poisoning after eating nothing but hotel food and bottled water for 2 days so that was a major downer. The hotel staff were also unable to organise any activities for our 11 and 13 year old whilst we were at a conference. The pool was too cold to swim in. Not recommended for families. The rooms were nice, but for the price, that is expected. There are better options in Delhi.
Deepti H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 27 december 2012
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff.

Friendly and helpfull staff. Good restaurants. Good size rooms with facility for interconnecting rooms for families.
8
Metropolitan is a well located hotel. Easy to access Central Delhi by walking. The restaurant and food choice were very good, maybe slightly pricey. Rooms were cormfortable and of a good size. We were given interconnecting rooms which was useful as we travelled with children.The staff were friendly and happy to help. The Buffet Breakfast was good with good choice of foods.
Neehal K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Fiji, 4 oktober 2012
Excellent hotel facilities and great staff

Beautiful rooms, very friendly staff
9,7
i stayed overnight at this hotel with my parents (we booked 2 deluxe rooms) before heading off to rishikesh for 3 days. we were very impressed with the hotel and decided to stay here again for an additional 3 nights upon our return. the hotel staff agreed to store our big suitcases as we were travelling to rishikesh by train and didn't want to lug our heavy luggage with us. my flight to delhi arrived in the middle of the night and the airport transfer (very nice 4 wheel drive) and check in (took only 5 minutes) went very smoothly. the room was very nice with a super comfortable bed and everything else that you would expect from a 5 star hotel. we had the buffet breakfast at the hotel which was quite nice with a combination of both indian and continental food. the best thing about this hotel was the staff who went out of their way to ensure that we had a good stay. we are particularly grateful to the front office manager,, who made us feel at home by ensuring that our stay in the city was enjoyable.
Youk J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 17 januari 2012
great location but a little expensive

good location, clean room
9
above all, location and clean hotel are the best advantages of this hotel. access to airport is very good via metro. but the room itself is not so big. bathtub and shower room is not seperated as mentioned on agoda internet. generally speaking, hotel is good enough for bussiness traveler.
Madhuri R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 5 januari 2012
A lovely stay in India

staff,location,food and room
9,3
the staff at this hotel made us feel welcome and had our rooms ready for us although we got there a bit early and the P.R person was in contact almost daily to check if we were comfortable. The room s were completely renovated and clean we trust that these standard will be maintained in order to attract me and other international to this hotel again. The location is great as it is away from the market yet just a tuk tuk ride away from it.The food was great.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Try the spa .It is great for massages and i had a fantastic pedicure.
Anna C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Italy, 31 december 2010
International standard hotel

Clean, good service, great breakfast
8,3
Nice and clean hotel of international standard. The staff has been helpfull and the breakfast was really good. The room was not too big for three persons, but confortable enough. The third bed is an extra bed and was not prepared when we arrived, but they made it in few hours moving part of the furniture for making space. So this hotel is perfect for a couple. The position is good for visiting most of the tourist part of Delhi.
May W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 29 december 2010
Value for money hotel

Nothing in particular
7,3
The room is big enough to accomodate 3 of us as we were traveling with a teenager. After adding an extra bed, there was still room to move. Consider others that we had stayed, the room wasconsidered spacious. Though it was located in quiet area, there was construction going on outside the hotel. The construction was ongoing till 10pm before it stopped & then resumed again at 8am again. Otherwise, the hotel stay can be a pleasant one because the food & services were satisfactory.
Gurcharan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 25 december 2010
Nice hotel but difficult to locate

Friendly service
7
the location is a bit off the main connaught place area and had difficulty getting there. Taxis are difficult to get from the hotel area. The service of the staff is very good. The entrance is rather odd, even as you walking in there is a barrier which is manually operated. Surely a separate side entrance can created for guest who are walking in.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New DelhiThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ReceptieThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - LobbyThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/LoungeThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - VergaderruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ZwembadThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3C02