of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa

Bangla Sahib Road, Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Metropolitan Nikko
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Receptie The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Lobby The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/Lounge The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Vergaderruimte The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Fitnessruimte
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Spa The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 30 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Groepen (30)
Sorteer op:
John V. Groepen Netherlands, 4 november 2012
prima hotel, kennen we van eerder

geweldige service in het hotel
8,3
We hadden gevraagd via boeking voor ophaal service vanaf vliegveld. Bij eerdere verzoeken kwam dat goed. Nu was er niemand
Hans M. Groepen Netherlands, 13 april 2012
Goed hotel op prima locatie

locatie, goede kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,3
nieuwe goede kamers, relaxed hotel met prima zwembad en mooie spa. minpunt: in de lounge/lobby ongemakkelijke banken zonder rugleuning; geen gelegenheid om even gemakkelijk te zitten/te praten of wat te lezen.
Frits V. Groepen Netherlands, 12 december 2009
PRIMA HOTEL

PRIMA SPA, PERSONEEL AARDIG EN BEHULPZAAM EN PRIMA RESTAURANT
9,7
HOTEL PRIMA, OMGEVING NIET ERG AANTREKKELIJK
Hotel kenmerken tip: ZIE NADEEL
Freerk V. Groepen Netherlands, 7 december 2009
zeer plezierig hotel

goede ligging, prima keuken
10
heel fijn hotel, ligging goed, prima faciliteiten, sauna, gym, massage mogelijkheden
Lun I. Groepen Taiwan, 31 december 2013
wonderful stay which is worth to go back again...

friendly professional staff, comfortable bed and great breakfast
9
this is the best hotel among the ones we stayed in india during our trip. everything is in the order. nothing is wrong. we will certainly go back to stay in this hotel.
Jennifer B. Groepen United States of America, 26 oktober 2013
Great stay, great staff

Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, central location
9,3
I had a great stay here for 3 nights at the start of a trip to India. The room was slightly small, however it was very comfortable and overall everything was very good value for Delhi. Facilities were excellent, breakfast was outstanding, plenty of both Indian and International offerings. The staff were incredibly helpful -- helped me with mailing a package and also one of the lovely girls at the reception helped me to put on my saree when I had to get dressed for a friend's wedding (not being Indian, I never would have been able to do this myself!). Would definitely stay here again
Mohammad B. Groepen Kuwait, 18 juni 2013
it was a good hotel in a good location close to al

location cleanliness value
7,3
Gina S. Groepen United Kingdom, 12 juni 2013
clean, comfortable and central

value for money, modern and clean
9
Very clean and modern hotel which is close to the airport and the shopping district. Would highly recommend.
Patricia S. Groepen United States of America, 10 maart 2013
Great bed, fabulous shower, wonderful food

the bed, the shower, the food
7,3
Overall, I think I would return to this hotel if I were to travel to New Delhi again. My least favorite part was the ambience of the lobby. It seemed somehow uninviting compared to the rest of the hotel. Great shopping in on site store.
Mary L. Groepen United States of America, 13 januari 2013
Nice staff, nice place and comfortable

Comfortable, good staff, and spaceous
7,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was helpful and friendly, the breakfast selection was quite vast. The rooms were comfortable and the bathroom has nice fixtures. We ordered room service various times and were quite pleased. However I was very disappointed that the hotel did not offer free wifi, we paid a pretty penny to stay there, ate at the restaurant at least once a day - spent a good chunck of change there and I feel that mid range and higher range hotels should offer wifi to the clients at the price they are paying. It's a matter of principle to me, I don't mind paying for a nice hotel room, but I want the ammeneties to be to level of the hotel I am paying for. I think it is bad form for the hotel to nickle and dime you for internet etc, especially at a higher range hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New DelhiThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ReceptieThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - LobbyThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Bar/LoungeThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - VergaderruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - ZwembadThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - SpaThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - RestaurantThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - FitnessruimteThe Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3C01