Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Minotel Phuket - Badkamer The Minotel Phuket - Receptie The Minotel Phuket - Receptie The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Badkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
The Minotel Phuket - Strand The Minotel Phuket - Entree The Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Minotel Phuket - Entree The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 19

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 70 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (70)
Sorteer op:
Depei L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 18 januari 2016
so so

not very close the beach, small gate and not incl. breakfast
6,3
So so
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zaw Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 23 november 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. Only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James H. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 oktober 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Owais K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 februari 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gal H. Individuele reizigers Israel, 9 februari 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francesco S. Individuele reizigers Italy, 2 februari 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan H. Groepen Canada, 29 december 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas C. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 mei 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claus J. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 7 maart 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhe Z. Groepen China, 20 februari 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptieThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Minotel Phuket - StrandThe Minotel Phuket - EntreeThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Minotel Phuket - EntreeThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Minotel Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02