Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 861 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (861)
Sorteer op:
Brian V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 april 2010
Illusie (renovatie nodig!)

- Zeer mooi gelegen. - Geweldige ligging aan een heel fijn strand/baai. - Heel goed ontbijt; vers, netjes; echt heerlijk. Er wordt aan tafel geserveerd en verse eitjes en wafels worden gebakken in de keuken. - Mooi uitzicht. - Weinig tot geen last van vieze toeristen. - erg fijn bed! Aan harde kant; maar heel fijn.
4,7
Wij zijn hier in het laagseizoen geweest (april). Bij aankomst waren we heel blij; het zag er geweldig mooi en chique uit. Een gezellige stijl en aardig personeel. We namen voor de kamer klaar was een drankje in de lobby/restaurant die uitkeek op zee en het zag er allemaal geweldig uit. Tot we naar onze kamer werden gebracht; ronduit onbeschoft! Een hele oude kamer waar bijna niets in staat behalve een bed, een zeer oude badkamer, scheuren in de muren, een hele muffe stank en uitzicht op elektriciteitskabels; veel kabels! Naast de staat van deze kamer was het ook erg smerig; we vonden haren terug van de vorige logees . Hiervoor betaalden wij € 100 euro! De upgrade die wij terecht vonden kregen we in eerste instantie niet; de manager mocht dit niet doen. We hebben 1.5 uur lang gesproken over een andere kamer. De manager heeft uiteindelijk op de site van agoda gekeken en gaf toe dat dit wel erg misleidend was. Na 2 uur eindelijk toch (met hulp van agoda) een andere kamer gekregen. Deze was met uitzicht op zee en zag er wel wat netter uit (mede door uitzicht). Ook deze kamer erg oud en muffig. Ook hier werd slecht schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft echt een renovatie nodig en een goede manager die zijn klanten tevreden kan stellen. Paul, de manager, vond dit erg moeilijk en kon weinig zelf beslissen. Hierdoor zijn wij 2 nachten gebleven in plaats van 8. Tip: huur een scooter en ga naar Patong ( veel sextoerisme, clubs en shoppen, maar moet je 1 avondje gezien hebben) of naar Kata of Karon: dit is binnen een half uur per scooter bereikbaar.
Tip: Hotel: bij kata beach heb je genoeg! Avista is prima en nieuw. Eten: TWO CHEFS!!!! Geweldige keuken, in tijden niet zo lekker gegeten! Van drie Zweedse koks; echt super!
Hua C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 mei 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
6,7
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
Marcin D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 5 mei 2016
Awesome hotel!
6,7
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
Xinfang Z. (Echt)paren China, 17 april 2016
Good for vocation
5
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Peter C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 26 maart 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
6,3
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Anne P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 maart 2016
A gem!
6
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Mary C. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 maart 2016
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with
4,3
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.
Andrew C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 februari 2016
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff

The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
10
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Urszula K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 februari 2016
A room with a view

The view, the room, the terrace
9
I liked the room, the giant bed, bathroom with a great bathtub and a shower. The terrace is huge, 2 daybeds and that fantastic view of Nai Harn beach. They even supply a beach bag and flip-flops. There was a bowl of fruit, juice, and flowers upon my arrival. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Service is impeccable.
Clive W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 februari 2016
best hotel in phuket
6,7
reluctant to say in fear the secret gets out, well out now lol,service staff on it friendly attentive ,chief uk guy will prepare what ever you want menu is enough though rooms immaculate ,location wow,all good
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - UitzichtThe Nai Harn Phuket - ZwembadThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - UitzichtThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - UitzichtThe Nai Harn Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - ReceptieThe Nai Harn Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - UitzichtThe Nai Harn Phuket - ZwembadThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - UitzichtThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Nai Harn Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Nai Harn Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Nai Harn Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - GastenkamerThe Nai Harn Phuket - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06