arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 3728 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3728 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

Yoon K.
Zuid-Korea
27 juli 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.

peter M.
Australië
22 juli 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.

mun C.
Maleisië
18 juli 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love

Hasan A.
Bahrein
17 juli 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.

Hui Y.
Maleisië
15 juli 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)

Kyle B.
Verenigde Staten
14 juli 2016
Great
Close to beach. Wifi excellent. Pool excellent. Staff are great. Breakfast is loaded with choices. Free minibar. Lots of restaurants and bars within 5 min walk.

hendra W.
Indonesië
13 juli 2016
uneducated shitty rubbish
very rude, not helpful and dirty rooms, lack of facility dirty swimming pool, staffs need to be replaced, or at least the manager... will never recommend anyone anymore, especially the hotel slipper, they make into a big fuss, wth, the only hotel where its not for free..

hendra W.
Indonesië
13 juli 2016
rude dirty sloppy
upon arrival, no bellboy to help with ur luggage, and upon check in it was very slow as it was peak season and they only have 2 person handling the checkin and check out, so we have to carry our luggage all d way up. staff was rude in greetings and bad english. and during check out, most of the people are asked to return the hotel sandals back, wth, its d first time hotel sandals are asked to return, if u dun give it for free u should not have provide it at the first place, or at least write down that they are not for free... overall, very bad experience. many better hotels around, and swimming pool water is dirty.

CAI Q.
China
11 juli 2016
Nice hotel, worth of money
Good location, five minutes to patong beach. Friendly staffs, free minibar enough for one whole day drinking water. Pretty good breakfast, but coffee is not good, and the shower water suddenly become too hot or too cold.

kp S.
China
11 juli 2016
Overall very good
Overall very good. If wash basins in the bathroom would be better. And the wifi speed should be more faster.