Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palace Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 9770 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Palace Hotel
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Balzaal The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Spa The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Balzaal The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Downtown Dubai Aantal kamers: 242

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 72 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Desiree L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2012
Ontzettend luxe en prachtig

Midden in het centrum en uitzicht op de fontein, slechts 20 minuten van het vliegveld
9,7
Een prachtig luxe hotel met alles erop en eraan. Het personeel is zeer beleefd en vriendelijk. Als je het hotel uitloopt kun je meteen de winkelcentra's in en ben je binnen no-time bij de dansende fontein. Wij gaan zeker nog eens terug!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Theo C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 maart 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel,

de lokatie en niet al te groot hotel in vergelijking met wat er in de buurt is
7,3
het verbliojf was zeer goed personeel vriendelijk service ok zowel voor de kamers lobie en maaaltijden; Eeen negatief punt tijdens ons verblijf was met een het zwembad heel de dag door verschillende dagen 4 met een drilboor iets aan het afbreken het was niet plezierig aan het zwembad te vertoeven+=
Sightseeing/attracties tip: alles is in de buurt van het hotel mogelijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khaled A. (Echt)paren Jordan, 27 november 2015
Luxury, Location, service BUT

Luxury, Location, Service
8,7
It was a very nice stay. the hotel's location and facilities are perfect. My only, but to me very important unfortunately, VERY cold water at all times of the day. For some reason, there was never hot water in the shower. Also, the rooms were relatively cold and adjusting the temperature control in the room did not do much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saleh A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 23 november 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location, image, staff performance
8,3
A wonderful and memorable one
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Svetlana T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 6 november 2015
Great stay!

Location, decor and the staff are the best!
9,3
We loved it! The hotel has a true 'Arabian fairytale' vibe to it, complete with beautiful furniture and decorations. The staff is very frienfly and helpful, they made us feel at home. We asked for a quiet room and music from the fountains could not be heard at all. We loved the area by the pool with comfy cabanas and shisha. Location is awesome, with easy access to Dubai Mall, the Fountain and Burj Khalifa. The hotel isn't designed for families with little kids, i.e. there is no playground or kids'club, but if your kids know how to entertain themselves, then it's not an issue, especially with Dubai Mall and its entertainment so close by. The only downside for us was poor lighting in our suite; our kids love to draw and read, they couldn't do it in the evening. Applying makeup in the evening was a challenge for me. Other than that, The Palace is a great hotel, I would recommend it in a heartbeat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hussain K. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 30 oktober 2015
Location is good other than that all normal

Location, Location, Location
6
I've been in a better hotel in dubai, with better rates and services
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Essa S. Zakelijke reizigers Qatar, 27 september 2015
Irresponsible
2
Almost all the hotels provides free booking and cancellation now a days. Due to some personal issues i could not travel to Dubai and asked them to cancel and refund the amount. But their reply was "its against our hotel policies." This incident was so strange for as a regular traveler. So i don't suggest The palace hotel as a comfortable place to stay for me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 30 juli 2015
Best hotel ever

Location- room size- facilities
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Onny A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 juni 2015
nice location

location, friendly staff, comfort bed
8,3
nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahad S. (Echt)paren India, 12 mei 2015
nice hotel

clean, sophisticated and friendly
8,7
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palace Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Sport en activiteitenThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01