of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palace Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 9770 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Palace Hotel
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Balzaal The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Spa
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Balzaal The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 242
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Desiree L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2012
Ontzettend luxe en prachtig

Midden in het centrum en uitzicht op de fontein, slechts 20 minuten van het vliegveld
9,7
Een prachtig luxe hotel met alles erop en eraan. Het personeel is zeer beleefd en vriendelijk. Als je het hotel uitloopt kun je meteen de winkelcentra's in en ben je binnen no-time bij de dansende fontein. Wij gaan zeker nog eens terug!
Theo C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 maart 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel,

de lokatie en niet al te groot hotel in vergelijking met wat er in de buurt is
7,3
het verbliojf was zeer goed personeel vriendelijk service ok zowel voor de kamers lobie en maaaltijden; Eeen negatief punt tijdens ons verblijf was met een het zwembad heel de dag door verschillende dagen 4 met een drilboor iets aan het afbreken het was niet plezierig aan het zwembad te vertoeven+=
Sightseeing/attracties tip: alles is in de buurt van het hotel mogelijk.
Abdulwahab A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 2 augustus 2014
It can't be better

Location, staff and food
10
Awesome; it can't be better.
Ruhan V. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 juli 2014
What an experience!

Location, facilities & service
10
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Christine O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 juni 2014
Fabulous, luxurious

2 min walk to Dubai mall,
9,3
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.
Danielle H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2014
I was amazed at my good fortune

Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
9,3
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Majed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 11 april 2013
nice and worm

place, near to dubai mall, family
8,7
Jonathan T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 11 maart 2013
Luxury, opulence, Perfect Comfort

The room, the breakfast outdoor view, the bed.
9
Really enjoyable, only problem was that I couldn't bear to leave after 4 nights there!
Desmond B. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2012
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai

Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
8
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: It is perfectly placed to watch the water display - make sure you view it from the viewing gallery on fourth floor of hotel - the best view possible.
Basem H. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 13 oktober 2012
lovely

location
10
its a lovely hotel with good location. very clean room and i would come back again and again to this hotel. people who will reserve in this hotel must differntial between and standard room as the hotel has two diffenrent styles (delux and appartment) and both are clean and in a good level

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palace Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Palace Downtown Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06