of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palace Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 9770 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Palace Hotel
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Balzaal The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Spa
The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Balzaal The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Zwembad The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant The Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 242
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
(Echt)paren (31)
Sorteer op:
Desiree L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2012
Ontzettend luxe en prachtig

Midden in het centrum en uitzicht op de fontein, slechts 20 minuten van het vliegveld
9,7
Een prachtig luxe hotel met alles erop en eraan. Het personeel is zeer beleefd en vriendelijk. Als je het hotel uitloopt kun je meteen de winkelcentra's in en ben je binnen no-time bij de dansende fontein. Wij gaan zeker nog eens terug!
Theo C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 maart 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel,

de lokatie en niet al te groot hotel in vergelijking met wat er in de buurt is
7,3
het verbliojf was zeer goed personeel vriendelijk service ok zowel voor de kamers lobie en maaaltijden; Eeen negatief punt tijdens ons verblijf was met een het zwembad heel de dag door verschillende dagen 4 met een drilboor iets aan het afbreken het was niet plezierig aan het zwembad te vertoeven+=
Sightseeing/attracties tip: alles is in de buurt van het hotel mogelijk.
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 26 oktober 2014
Indeed a Palace

Luxury , breakfast, location
10
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
Ruhan V. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 juli 2014
What an experience!

Location, facilities & service
10
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Danielle H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2014
I was amazed at my good fortune

Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
9,3
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Desmond B. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2012
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai

Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
8
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: It is perfectly placed to watch the water display - make sure you view it from the viewing gallery on fourth floor of hotel - the best view possible.
Basem H. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 13 oktober 2012
lovely

location
10
its a lovely hotel with good location. very clean room and i would come back again and again to this hotel. people who will reserve in this hotel must differntial between and standard room as the hotel has two diffenrent styles (delux and appartment) and both are clean and in a good level
Lisa M. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 september 2012
Great location. Absolutely beautiful motel

It was all so grand! Close to Dubai Mall and others
9,7
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! It was a palace.
Tip: The Palace was exactly that. Very comfortable, everything you need right at the door. Staff were excellent. You didn't want for anything.
Abdulla A. (Echt)paren Qatar, 8 september 2012
Beutiful Hotel with great services

Location, Services, Design and Hospitality
7,3
My experience in the Palace Old Town Hotel is very good. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are very convenient except the food which I did not like at all.
Winkel tip: 30 seconds walking to Al Bahar Mall. One minute walking to the fountains. Two minutes walking to Dubai Mall.
Trudy V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2012
Loved everything about it

Architecture, setting, location and staff
9,7
we had a lovely decorated suite with fantastic views of the burj khalifa and the fountain displays in the evening. from the moment the taxi turns the corner this hotel has the wow factor. check in was quick, we were escorted directly to our room unlike many hotels where you are left to wander the corridors, the breakfast was truly amazing. ok yes, pricey but we really felt we were staying in dubai rather than a high rise which could have been in any other city.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palace Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Palace Downtown Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A04