Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palace Downtown Dubai

Emaar Boulevard, The Old Town Island, Downtown Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 9770

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur

9,1

uit 41 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
(Echt)paren (41)
Sorteer op:
Desiree L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2012
Ontzettend luxe en prachtig

Midden in het centrum en uitzicht op de fontein, slechts 20 minuten van het vliegveld
9,7
Een prachtig luxe hotel met alles erop en eraan. Het personeel is zeer beleefd en vriendelijk. Als je het hotel uitloopt kun je meteen de winkelcentra's in en ben je binnen no-time bij de dansende fontein. Wij gaan zeker nog eens terug!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Theo C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 maart 2012
Zeer goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel,

de lokatie en niet al te groot hotel in vergelijking met wat er in de buurt is
7,3
het verbliojf was zeer goed personeel vriendelijk service ok zowel voor de kamers lobie en maaaltijden; Eeen negatief punt tijdens ons verblijf was met een het zwembad heel de dag door verschillende dagen 4 met een drilboor iets aan het afbreken het was niet plezierig aan het zwembad te vertoeven+=
Sightseeing/attracties tip: alles is in de buurt van het hotel mogelijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khaled A. (Echt)paren Jordan, 27 november 2015
Luxury, Location, service BUT

Luxury, Location, Service
8,7
It was a very nice stay. the hotel's location and facilities are perfect. My only, but to me very important unfortunately, VERY cold water at all times of the day. For some reason, there was never hot water in the shower. Also, the rooms were relatively cold and adjusting the temperature control in the room did not do much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcos Y. (Echt)paren Germany, 25 oktober 2015
Fantastic Hotel right next to the mall and Burj Kh
6,7
The staff was incredible, easy check-in and check-out, location was perfect next to the Dubai Mall and a great view of the Burj Khalifa. Two thumbs up.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 september 2015
Good
6,7
Everything is fine. Little bit walking distance to the Dubai mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahad S. (Echt)paren India, 12 mei 2015
nice hotel

clean, sophisticated and friendly
8,7
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 10 maart 2015
More than expected

The view, the location and the staff
10
Words can't be enough
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 26 oktober 2014
Indeed a Palace

Luxury , breakfast, location
10
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruhan V. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 juli 2014
What an experience!

Location, facilities & service
10
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danielle H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2014
I was amazed at my good fortune

Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
9,3
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 77 beoordelingen
The Palace Downtown Dubai DubaiThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - SpaThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - BalzaalThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nabij attractieThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Sport en activiteitenThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - ZwembadThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - UitzichtThe Palace Downtown Dubai Dubai - Uitzicht


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06