Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Receptie The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tuin The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Entree The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (940)
Sorteer op:
Zoryana S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juni 2014
Heel Mooie hotel met Prachtige kamers!

Heel mooie ruime schone kamers met balkoon! Rust en prive tegelijk! Modern en schoon!!
9
Dat is absoluut mijn favorite hotel van 3 weken die wij in Thailand verbleven (Ik praat over +/- 13 hotel's in die 3 weken ;-) ) Hier had ik meteen het Vakantie gevoel,die erbij hoorde!! Rust,heel veel prive enorm mooie en grote kamer met ligbad en grote douche.Prachtige zwembad!! In een woord prachtig moderne en mooie hotel!! Absoluut een aanrader! Een kleine minpuntje dat het weinig keuze was in ontbijt,maar voor een paar dagen was goed te doen! Eten was vers en lekker! Personeel heel vriendelijk en kamers super comfortabel!! Ik zou hier zeker weten terug willen komen,maar dan we voor langer!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rogier S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Relax hotel in wat rustiger gelegen stuk van Kata.

Rustig gelegen, ruime kamer, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel
6,7
Prima. Erg vriendeljike en behulpzame menesen. De SPA was uitstekend. De kamer was het net niet. De regendouche werkte niet (knop defect) en de normale douchkop stond een beetje verkeerd. Verder afwerking niet helemaal netjes (Stukje vergeten te verven, zwarte aanslag bij douche, kraan wasbak zit een beetje los)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
Mooi hotel, in ontwikkeling, veel verbeterpuntjes

Mooi strak design hotel
5,7
alleen een aantal luxe pool excess kamers zijn gereed. zeer mooie kamers. beperkte privacy, doordat het zwembad slechts een meter of vijf breed is, en aan de overkant weer kamers liggen. geen algemeen groot zwembad aanwezig. het ontbijt is te beperkt en redelijk van kwaliteit. personeel matig. snappen meeste zaken niet. zo ontvingen wij geen rekening (?) bij het uitchecken. nu met de forse korting, een prima deal, maar bij huidige service en privacy niveau mogen de kamers m.i. ook niet veel meer kosten !
Uitgaansleven tip: Met de taxi ( wel duur door prijsafspraken taxi,s en tuk tuks..... Ca. THB) een middag en, of avond naar Patong. Gewoon een keertje meemaken!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kerry H. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 augustus 2015
OUR FAVOURITE IN PHUKET

STAFF, COMFORT & LOCATION
8,7
This was our third stay at this hotel, we had a pool view room for a few days and then moved to a pool access room. The pool view room is located at the back of the resort in a two storey building that is a little dated, as there were some maintainance issues in the room we had, it was in need of a freshen up. But the pool access room was well kept, just like the last time we were there. The rooms are 45 sq metres which is ample space. The internet connection is good although it was a bit patchy at the back of the resort. The breakfast was adequate to get the day under way, and they change out some of the dishes so you dont have the same selection day after day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 10 days in total at the end of August, so we had a few storms and showers nearly every day. The pools are well tended as are the gardens etc....The location of The Palmery is far enough away from the front road of Kata beach to be quiet but close enough to walk if you have to, but we always hire a motor bike which makes getting around so much easier, but beware that riding or driving in Thailand can test your nerves and is not for the faint hearted or inexperienced. If you are considering self transport ensure you have your international drivers license current as you will be stopped by the police to check. Within 200 metres of the hotel is a 7-11 store one way and a Family mart store in the other direction, a multitude of places to have your laundry done and enough eateries close by. Overall we enjoyed our stay at The Palmery and will be back again next year.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charleston C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 augustus 2015
My 2nd visit to The Palmery

Spacious Room, Pool Access & Quiet surrounding
8,3
Overall very good. The only small concern is on: 1. The clealiness of the pool water should be improved 2. Some of the furnitures in the room getting run down. Need to refresh 3. Location is not the best but we had a rented car. So no problem for us. Please keep up the good work & hope to visit again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 22 juli 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hai-Yen C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 juni 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 juni 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nor F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 mei 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kk L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 mei 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TuinThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - EntreeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06