of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Receptie The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tuin The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 896 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (896)
Sorteer op:
Zoryana S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juni 2014
Heel Mooie hotel met Prachtige kamers!

Heel mooie ruime schone kamers met balkoon! Rust en prive tegelijk! Modern en schoon!!
9
Dat is absoluut mijn favorite hotel van 3 weken die wij in Thailand verbleven (Ik praat over +/- 13 hotel's in die 3 weken ;-) ) Hier had ik meteen het Vakantie gevoel,die erbij hoorde!! Rust,heel veel prive enorm mooie en grote kamer met ligbad en grote douche.Prachtige zwembad!! In een woord prachtig moderne en mooie hotel!! Absoluut een aanrader! Een kleine minpuntje dat het weinig keuze was in ontbijt,maar voor een paar dagen was goed te doen! Eten was vers en lekker! Personeel heel vriendelijk en kamers super comfortabel!! Ik zou hier zeker weten terug willen komen,maar dan we voor langer!!!
Rogier S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Relax hotel in wat rustiger gelegen stuk van Kata.

Rustig gelegen, ruime kamer, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel
6,7
Prima. Erg vriendeljike en behulpzame menesen. De SPA was uitstekend. De kamer was het net niet. De regendouche werkte niet (knop defect) en de normale douchkop stond een beetje verkeerd. Verder afwerking niet helemaal netjes (Stukje vergeten te verven, zwarte aanslag bij douche, kraan wasbak zit een beetje los)
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
Mooi hotel, in ontwikkeling, veel verbeterpuntjes

Mooi strak design hotel
5,7
alleen een aantal luxe pool excess kamers zijn gereed. zeer mooie kamers. beperkte privacy, doordat het zwembad slechts een meter of vijf breed is, en aan de overkant weer kamers liggen. geen algemeen groot zwembad aanwezig. het ontbijt is te beperkt en redelijk van kwaliteit. personeel matig. snappen meeste zaken niet. zo ontvingen wij geen rekening (?) bij het uitchecken. nu met de forse korting, een prima deal, maar bij huidige service en privacy niveau mogen de kamers m.i. ook niet veel meer kosten !
Uitgaansleven tip: Met de taxi ( wel duur door prijsafspraken taxi,s en tuk tuks..... Ca. THB) een middag en, of avond naar Patong. Gewoon een keertje meemaken!
Lisa A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 maart 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 maart 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 maart 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Chloe A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 februari 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.
Jaqueline H. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 17 februari 2015
Lovely!

Pool, breakfast, peace and quiet!
9,7
Lovely stay - room perfect -pool lovely -very private. Lovely breakfast, lots of choice. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel bus down to the beach 5 or 6 times during the day - but it is only really a 10 min walk. Room clean and cool, very spacious bathroom. Good Wifi coverage in room and at pool lounger. Great hotel - would definitely recommend.
Jin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 12 februari 2015
Clean, quiet, relaxing hotel

very quiet and clean. We like the main color white and blue. Very clean swimming pool water.
8,7
fantastic! Although there was 10 minutes walk to beach, it's ok. The hotel is well designed and maintained. My kid likes the pool very much. It was very relaxing laying besides the pool with breeze and blue sky white building. The staff are friendly. The Red Duck restaurant is just across the road, the dishes are good.
David L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 januari 2015
relaxing

Friendly efficient staff, rooms with own pool access, location
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TuinThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08