of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Receptie The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tuin The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 821 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (821)
Sorteer op:
Zoryana S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juni 2014
Heel Mooie hotel met Prachtige kamers!

Heel mooie ruime schone kamers met balkoon! Rust en prive tegelijk! Modern en schoon!!
9
Dat is absoluut mijn favorite hotel van 3 weken die wij in Thailand verbleven (Ik praat over +/- 13 hotel's in die 3 weken ;-) ) Hier had ik meteen het Vakantie gevoel,die erbij hoorde!! Rust,heel veel prive enorm mooie en grote kamer met ligbad en grote douche.Prachtige zwembad!! In een woord prachtig moderne en mooie hotel!! Absoluut een aanrader! Een kleine minpuntje dat het weinig keuze was in ontbijt,maar voor een paar dagen was goed te doen! Eten was vers en lekker! Personeel heel vriendelijk en kamers super comfortabel!! Ik zou hier zeker weten terug willen komen,maar dan we voor langer!!!
Rogier S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Relax hotel in wat rustiger gelegen stuk van Kata.

Rustig gelegen, ruime kamer, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel
6,7
Prima. Erg vriendeljike en behulpzame menesen. De SPA was uitstekend. De kamer was het net niet. De regendouche werkte niet (knop defect) en de normale douchkop stond een beetje verkeerd. Verder afwerking niet helemaal netjes (Stukje vergeten te verven, zwarte aanslag bij douche, kraan wasbak zit een beetje los)
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
Mooi hotel, in ontwikkeling, veel verbeterpuntjes

Mooi strak design hotel
5,7
alleen een aantal luxe pool excess kamers zijn gereed. zeer mooie kamers. beperkte privacy, doordat het zwembad slechts een meter of vijf breed is, en aan de overkant weer kamers liggen. geen algemeen groot zwembad aanwezig. het ontbijt is te beperkt en redelijk van kwaliteit. personeel matig. snappen meeste zaken niet. zo ontvingen wij geen rekening (?) bij het uitchecken. nu met de forse korting, een prima deal, maar bij huidige service en privacy niveau mogen de kamers m.i. ook niet veel meer kosten !
Uitgaansleven tip: Met de taxi ( wel duur door prijsafspraken taxi,s en tuk tuks..... Ca. THB) een middag en, of avond naar Patong. Gewoon een keertje meemaken!
Remily C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
Awesome

Pool, room size perfect
9,7
Kerry H. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 september 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 30 augustus 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Individuele reizigers China, 10 augustus 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 12 juli 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Individuele reizigers China, 7 juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TuinThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BalzaalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BalzaalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BalzaalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07