of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Receptie The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tuin The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 65
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 804 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (804)
Sorteer op:
Zoryana S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 juni 2014
Heel Mooie hotel met Prachtige kamers!

Heel mooie ruime schone kamers met balkoon! Rust en prive tegelijk! Modern en schoon!!
9
Dat is absoluut mijn favorite hotel van 3 weken die wij in Thailand verbleven (Ik praat over +/- 13 hotel's in die 3 weken ;-) ) Hier had ik meteen het Vakantie gevoel,die erbij hoorde!! Rust,heel veel prive enorm mooie en grote kamer met ligbad en grote douche.Prachtige zwembad!! In een woord prachtig moderne en mooie hotel!! Absoluut een aanrader! Een kleine minpuntje dat het weinig keuze was in ontbijt,maar voor een paar dagen was goed te doen! Eten was vers en lekker! Personeel heel vriendelijk en kamers super comfortabel!! Ik zou hier zeker weten terug willen komen,maar dan we voor langer!!!
Rogier S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Relax hotel in wat rustiger gelegen stuk van Kata.

Rustig gelegen, ruime kamer, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel
6,7
Prima. Erg vriendeljike en behulpzame menesen. De SPA was uitstekend. De kamer was het net niet. De regendouche werkte niet (knop defect) en de normale douchkop stond een beetje verkeerd. Verder afwerking niet helemaal netjes (Stukje vergeten te verven, zwarte aanslag bij douche, kraan wasbak zit een beetje los)
Jeroen G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
Mooi hotel, in ontwikkeling, veel verbeterpuntjes

Mooi strak design hotel
5,7
alleen een aantal luxe pool excess kamers zijn gereed. zeer mooie kamers. beperkte privacy, doordat het zwembad slechts een meter of vijf breed is, en aan de overkant weer kamers liggen. geen algemeen groot zwembad aanwezig. het ontbijt is te beperkt en redelijk van kwaliteit. personeel matig. snappen meeste zaken niet. zo ontvingen wij geen rekening (?) bij het uitchecken. nu met de forse korting, een prima deal, maar bij huidige service en privacy niveau mogen de kamers m.i. ook niet veel meer kosten !
Uitgaansleven tip: Met de taxi ( wel duur door prijsafspraken taxi,s en tuk tuks..... Ca. THB) een middag en, of avond naar Patong. Gewoon een keertje meemaken!
Li C. Individuele reizigers China, 10 augustus 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 12 juli 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Individuele reizigers China, 7 juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Marie J. (Echt)paren France, 22 juni 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool

Privacy, Comfort, area
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.
Ngaire N. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 juni 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 juni 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TuinThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZwembadThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GastenkamerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BalzaalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BalzaalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BalzaalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02