of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 826
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 714 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (714)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 oktober 2012
goede locatie vlak bij winkelstraten

locatie erg goed en smakelijk ontbijt
8,7
Aantrekkelijk hotel met kamer die niet zo groot is, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Personeel is behulpzaam. Kamer was inclusief zeer goed ontbijt. Lopend zijn de winkelstraten goed te bereiken en vlak bij het hotel is een park.
Charles L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 januari 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 januari 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 januari 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 januari 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 5 januari 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 1 januari 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 29 december 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08