Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 555 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

beibei C.
China
12 augustus 2016
feel well
feel well in the hotel

James B.
Canada
22 juli 2016
Great hotel, but overpriced.
Stayed here for business. Second time staying with them as it is a nice hotel in a good area, and if you can get it on a deal it is worth it. The beds are lovely and the staff are courteous and helpful. The gym, pool, and sauna are great, and in the summer there are occasional pool parties on the weekends you will either love or hate. I found one to be quite fun. The breakfast buffet is perfection, but the restaurant otherwise is way too overpriced. But considering the food options nearby, just don't eat there (with the exception of their amazing pizzas). Their laundry service is also far too overpriced. I could buy new clothes for the same price as having my existing stuff cleaned. Outrageous. I just shifted to an equally nice hotel and their laundry service is half the cost. Otherwise, the staff were really wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Would stay again.

BIN L.
China
01 juli 2016
Very Nice Hotel
This Hotel is very good for business stay at in Delhi. It's very close to shoping and travel. and Very nice location.

LI Z.
China
25 juni 2016
simple & cosy
Hotel does not match with 5 stars level in my eyes and everything is simple instead of luxury. But it's clean and cosy with very friendly staff and can give you answer in time. Location is their super advantage and can easy going anywhere.

Hera H.
Verenigde Staten
21 juni 2016
Great stay!
Loved the decor of the hotel and the nice staff. The breakfast buffet was great and the bed was the comfiest I ever stayed in. Location is 5 min from India Gate and across from Jantar Mantar. Only downside is the late parties and noise from the club on the bottom floor. Will definitely be back!

Neftali O.
Verenigde Staten
21 mei 2016
Nice Hotel in New Delhi
The Park Hotel is centrally located hotel, very attentive staff. Nice and clean and a nice restaurant. We are very please with the service and attention we received.

Alfred V.
Verenigde Staten
06 mei 2016
Do not eat at the Hotel -you are taxed to the max
Breakfast buffet is excellent with good variety. However dinner food was average and the bill padded with such fees as "cleaning and enviromental fees" etc. Plus the usual govermental and local taxes. Otherwise a nice hotel, spacious rooms and in good location

Aaron H.
Singapore
06 mei 2016
awesome possum
courteous staff, clean rooms, good location.

Kumud M.
India
24 april 2016
Disappointing Experience
First night I stayed in room 927. I sincerely want to forget the experience. The hotel management agreed to shift me to room 713 for the second night which was good.

John P.
Australië
14 april 2016
Clean and well kept, more like 4 star
Its hard to find a top end affordable hotel in Delhi. The Park is a nice, fairly large hotel very close to Connaught place and general tourist haunts. Make sure you get a guide or otherwise, you'll be hassled to no end by locals looking for a few tourist dollars. Try Khan Market for nice cafes and shopping