arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Hera H.
Verenigde Staten
21 juni 2016
Great stay!
Loved the decor of the hotel and the nice staff. The breakfast buffet was great and the bed was the comfiest I ever stayed in. Location is 5 min from India Gate and across from Jantar Mantar. Only downside is the late parties and noise from the club on the bottom floor. Will definitely be back!

Neftali O.
Verenigde Staten
21 mei 2016
Nice Hotel in New Delhi
The Park Hotel is centrally located hotel, very attentive staff. Nice and clean and a nice restaurant. We are very please with the service and attention we received.

Alfred V.
Verenigde Staten
06 mei 2016
Do not eat at the Hotel -you are taxed to the max
Breakfast buffet is excellent with good variety. However dinner food was average and the bill padded with such fees as "cleaning and enviromental fees" etc. Plus the usual govermental and local taxes. Otherwise a nice hotel, spacious rooms and in good location

Aaron H.
Singapore
06 mei 2016
awesome possum
courteous staff, clean rooms, good location.

Kumud M.
India
24 april 2016
Disappointing Experience
First night I stayed in room 927. I sincerely want to forget the experience. The hotel management agreed to shift me to room 713 for the second night which was good.

John P.
Australië
14 april 2016
Clean and well kept, more like 4 star
Its hard to find a top end affordable hotel in Delhi. The Park is a nice, fairly large hotel very close to Connaught place and general tourist haunts. Make sure you get a guide or otherwise, you'll be hassled to no end by locals looking for a few tourist dollars. Try Khan Market for nice cafes and shopping

Chamila J.
Sri Lanka
03 april 2016
very good
Its a fantastic stay at the Park. Quick check-in, good room service, good customer, cosy bed, fantastic B'fast spread, close proximity to street shopping and supermarkets. All in all would definitely stay back next time.

Malene H.
Australië
30 maart 2016
Definitely not 5 stars- overpriced & underwhelming
The hotel is in a good location but is cheaply made and showing signs of wear. Avoid the restaurant - it's ridiculously overpriced and the food was only average.

AMPAWAN B.
Thailand
09 maart 2016
Big room, nice staff, a bit old
Big room, nice staff, a bit old

MARIE Y.
Filipijnen
01 maart 2016
Near shopping area
near shopping area. plenty of food choices near hotel. comfort
It was a good stay. Good place to stay if shopping.