Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Receptie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/Terras The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uitzicht The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (733)
Sorteer op:
Desiree V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2014
Zeer mooie kamer in een rustige steeg

badkamer, uitvoering kamer en cleaning
7
Mooi hotel, helaas zwembad in de schaduw. Ligt aan de voet van legian street. Er werd direct naast het hotel gebouwd waardoor vanaf 's ochtends vroeg al veel lawaai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jill M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Beste hotel in Kuta

Schoon, compleet en zeer gastvrij
9,3
Ik schrijf nooit een review voor een hotel. Maar nu voor de 8ste keer op Bali en voor het eerst in dit hotel. Het is helemaal geweldig! Schone kamers, zeer verzorgd. Tevens een superlieve en attente staf. Absolute aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzanne D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Net en centraal gelegen hotel in Kuta

Netheid, vriendelijk personeel, leuk zwembadje
7,7
Het verblijf in dit hotel in Kuta is ons zeer goed bevallen. Kuta is erg druk, maar je kunt er heerlijk eten bij de in de buurt gelegen warungs, restaurantjes en er zijn veel winkels. Het hotel ligt centraal gelegen, maar wel in een wat donker straatje. Vriendelijk personeel en een kleinschalig en schoon verblijf. Super mooi aangelegd (klein) tuintje.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 maart 2013
gezellig klein hotel...perfecte locatie...

Rustige ligging...toch op wandelafstand van strand en uitgangsbuurt...prima service...
7
Kleine en gezellige kamer..zeer vriendelijke bediening...beperkt aantal kamers..zeer goede ligging op wandelafstand van strand en winkels en uitgangsbuurt...ik kom er zeker terug..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natasha N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 augustus 2015
Nice hotel but there is no housekeeping everyday.

Best
7,3
pretty good..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hannah T. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2015
Great hotel, but hard beds.

Convenience, value for money and complimentary water
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chang Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 augustus 2015
Comfortable stopover

price, location, and cleanliness
8,7
stayed there for a day and I must say it is a gem hidden in a hectic mess. The street where it is located at is quiet and only accessible by motorbike. Just a short 10 minutes walk and you will end up at kuta square and kuta beach. Unfortunately outside noise made by guest intrudes into the room. Retiring early with hopes of getting more rest proved futile as noises of footsteps and closing of doors made its way into the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juli 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel

Clean-Peaceful-Service
10
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 27 juli 2015
great location.

clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
7,7
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sathish K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 juli 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntreeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntreeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/TerrasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - UitzichtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03