arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 896 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Ishayat A.
Bangladesh
09 juli 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!

Rene W.
Duitsland
07 juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.

Suchada B.
Verenigde Staten
02 juli 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.

Kayla C.
Canada
28 juni 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.

Dian S.
Indonesië
18 juni 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍

Dian S.
Indonesië
12 juni 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍

sandra C.
Duitsland
10 juni 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.

eric C.
België
10 juni 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.

CHA H.
Maleisië
06 juni 2016
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you

Tammarra P.
Australië
06 juni 2016
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.