of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Receptie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteiten The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 561 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (561)
Sorteer op:
Desiree V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2014
Zeer mooie kamer in een rustige steeg

badkamer, uitvoering kamer en cleaning
7
Mooi hotel, helaas zwembad in de schaduw. Ligt aan de voet van legian street. Er werd direct naast het hotel gebouwd waardoor vanaf 's ochtends vroeg al veel lawaai.
Jill M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Beste hotel in Kuta

Schoon, compleet en zeer gastvrij
9,3
Ik schrijf nooit een review voor een hotel. Maar nu voor de 8ste keer op Bali en voor het eerst in dit hotel. Het is helemaal geweldig! Schone kamers, zeer verzorgd. Tevens een superlieve en attente staf. Absolute aanrader!
Suzanne D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Net en centraal gelegen hotel in Kuta

Netheid, vriendelijk personeel, leuk zwembadje
7,7
Het verblijf in dit hotel in Kuta is ons zeer goed bevallen. Kuta is erg druk, maar je kunt er heerlijk eten bij de in de buurt gelegen warungs, restaurantjes en er zijn veel winkels. Het hotel ligt centraal gelegen, maar wel in een wat donker straatje. Vriendelijk personeel en een kleinschalig en schoon verblijf. Super mooi aangelegd (klein) tuintje.
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 maart 2013
gezellig klein hotel...perfecte locatie...

Rustige ligging...toch op wandelafstand van strand en uitgangsbuurt...prima service...
7
Kleine en gezellige kamer..zeer vriendelijke bediening...beperkt aantal kamers..zeer goede ligging op wandelafstand van strand en winkels en uitgangsbuurt...ik kom er zeker terug..
Edeline H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 oktober 2014
5 STAR BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
9,3
Budget hotel but vote as 5 star. Nice interior design, small pool but clean. Staff all are friendly. Check in process is simple and fast, Room are clean and comfortable, balcony provided, Smart TV installed, near to Legian Street and Kuta Beach, surrounding by many shops easy to find food and shopping. Definately will recommend to other friends.
Antoniette R. Groepen Philippines, 11 oktober 2014
Value for money

location, friendly and accommodating staff
9
This hotel is a walking distance from the beach and just several minutes away from the airport by car. The staff are friendly, accommodating and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. However, it is better if you bring your own toiletries since the hotel only provides shampoo from a container/canister. The pool is a bit small but just enough if you want to lounge and soak in the sun. Not for swimming laps. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants, shops, convenient stores so you don't have to worry about food or other essentials you might need. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel when I am in Kuta.
Lee C. Groepen Malaysia, 4 oktober 2014
budget and good location

room and surrounding is clean , location is good however this hotel is still under renovation. swimming pool is small. staff service is good.
8
comfortable and relaxing. alot of shopping places outside the hotel . distance to beach is 10 minutes.
Yun L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 oktober 2014
nice stay

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9,3
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Caitlin W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 2 oktober 2014
Amazing hotel in the heart of Kuta

Location, staff friendliness, clean and new facilities
9,3
This hotel is an amazing budget find right in the heart of Kuta. it's only 10 minutes walk to the beach and right on the corner of Legian and Pantai. It's tucked down an alley so it is quiet despite being close to the nightlife. It has a pool and lovely rooms with wifi and cable TV. the staff are very nice. There are no dining facilities available but within a 2'minute walk there are plenty of restaurants. Tea and coffee are provided free or charge in the rooms.
Widi S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 september 2014
small clean but comfroting

the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
6,3
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteitenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B02