Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 903 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 903 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Dennis W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Kerstin S. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Tina O. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

lee K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Jacki C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Suzyana E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

May A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Ishayat A. van Bangladesh
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Rene W. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Suchada B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016