of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel exterieur The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Receptie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel interieur The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 495 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (495)
Sorteer op:
Suzanne D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Net en centraal gelegen hotel in Kuta

Netheid, vriendelijk personeel, leuk zwembadje
7,7
Het verblijf in dit hotel in Kuta is ons zeer goed bevallen. Kuta is erg druk, maar je kunt er heerlijk eten bij de in de buurt gelegen warungs, restaurantjes en er zijn veel winkels. Het hotel ligt centraal gelegen, maar wel in een wat donker straatje. Vriendelijk personeel en een kleinschalig en schoon verblijf. Super mooi aangelegd (klein) tuintje.
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 maart 2013
gezellig klein hotel...perfecte locatie...

Rustige ligging...toch op wandelafstand van strand en uitgangsbuurt...prima service...
7
Kleine en gezellige kamer..zeer vriendelijke bediening...beperkt aantal kamers..zeer goede ligging op wandelafstand van strand en winkels en uitgangsbuurt...ik kom er zeker terug..
Andre W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 juli 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 juli 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Nodira A. Individuele reizigers Uzbekistan, 11 juli 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Kim S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 11 juli 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Peter N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Steen R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 4 juli 2014
Good location, nice small hotel

Location, standard, brand new
7
Nice room in a quite peaceful areal close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is brand new and there is still going on some contruction close by. Very nice room with smart flat screen tv. A small pool just outside the room. I will stay there again next time I come to Kuta .. and hopefully there are all finish with the contruction .. then it will be perfect.
Nguyen X. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 4 juli 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Kok L. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Its wonderful

Fast room service, friendly staff, smart tv
9,3
Having 4 nights stay in this hotel, the hotel was nice, the staff was friendly and attentive. Even the pool is slightly smaller but the pool and the landscaping around that was awesome. Definitely worth the money you pay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntreeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel interieurThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C02