Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Receptie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel exterieur The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel interieur The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel interieur The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree
Ligging: Kuta Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 411 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (411)
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 maart 2013
gezellig klein hotel...perfecte locatie...

Rustige ligging...toch op wandelafstand van strand en uitgangsbuurt...prima service...
7
Kleine en gezellige kamer..zeer vriendelijke bediening...beperkt aantal kamers..zeer goede ligging op wandelafstand van strand en winkels en uitgangsbuurt...ik kom er zeker terug..
Ng H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 april 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7,3
comfortable
Soren E. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 1 april 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Noraini M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 april 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Nurbella O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 maart 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8,7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Vera A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 maart 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Groepen Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Intan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9,7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Wing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 maart 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^
Tutut K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 11 maart 2014
More Than Budget Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, nice place
7
I stayed at the Pavillion Hotel Kuta twice. At the beginning of my trip and at the very end. I had very good impression of the hotel from the start. The category said its a budget hotel, but i found it more than that. Close to the airport, about 15mins but still located almost in the center, just small walk to the shopping mall or restaurant and pubs/ bars. Friendly staffs, specially the Agus guy. He is so polite, friendly and helpful. He will make sure your stay will be very comfortable. The only problem is that the hotel has no restaurant, but as mentioned above, a bit of walk and you will find lots of restaurants and bites.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntreeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel interieurThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel interieurThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntreeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06