of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Receptie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/Terras The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteiten The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 649 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (649)
Sorteer op:
Desiree V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2014
Zeer mooie kamer in een rustige steeg

badkamer, uitvoering kamer en cleaning
7
Mooi hotel, helaas zwembad in de schaduw. Ligt aan de voet van legian street. Er werd direct naast het hotel gebouwd waardoor vanaf 's ochtends vroeg al veel lawaai.
Jill M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Beste hotel in Kuta

Schoon, compleet en zeer gastvrij
9,3
Ik schrijf nooit een review voor een hotel. Maar nu voor de 8ste keer op Bali en voor het eerst in dit hotel. Het is helemaal geweldig! Schone kamers, zeer verzorgd. Tevens een superlieve en attente staf. Absolute aanrader!
Suzanne D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Net en centraal gelegen hotel in Kuta

Netheid, vriendelijk personeel, leuk zwembadje
7,7
Het verblijf in dit hotel in Kuta is ons zeer goed bevallen. Kuta is erg druk, maar je kunt er heerlijk eten bij de in de buurt gelegen warungs, restaurantjes en er zijn veel winkels. Het hotel ligt centraal gelegen, maar wel in een wat donker straatje. Vriendelijk personeel en een kleinschalig en schoon verblijf. Super mooi aangelegd (klein) tuintje.
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 maart 2013
gezellig klein hotel...perfecte locatie...

Rustige ligging...toch op wandelafstand van strand en uitgangsbuurt...prima service...
7
Kleine en gezellige kamer..zeer vriendelijke bediening...beperkt aantal kamers..zeer goede ligging op wandelafstand van strand en winkels en uitgangsbuurt...ik kom er zeker terug..
Camille B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9,3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Rhea J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
Couples on vacation

staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
8
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Abidin M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9,7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Intan R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Tracie M. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 februari 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff clean and position
8,3
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Nadia F. Groepen Malaysia, 4 februari 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, comfort, pool!!
8
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/TerrasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteitenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B07