of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Receptie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zwembad The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gastenkamer
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/Terras The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteiten The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Tuin The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 667 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (667)
Sorteer op:
Desiree V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2014
Zeer mooie kamer in een rustige steeg

badkamer, uitvoering kamer en cleaning
7
Mooi hotel, helaas zwembad in de schaduw. Ligt aan de voet van legian street. Er werd direct naast het hotel gebouwd waardoor vanaf 's ochtends vroeg al veel lawaai.
Jill M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Beste hotel in Kuta

Schoon, compleet en zeer gastvrij
9,3
Ik schrijf nooit een review voor een hotel. Maar nu voor de 8ste keer op Bali en voor het eerst in dit hotel. Het is helemaal geweldig! Schone kamers, zeer verzorgd. Tevens een superlieve en attente staf. Absolute aanrader!
Suzanne D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 mei 2014
Net en centraal gelegen hotel in Kuta

Netheid, vriendelijk personeel, leuk zwembadje
7,7
Het verblijf in dit hotel in Kuta is ons zeer goed bevallen. Kuta is erg druk, maar je kunt er heerlijk eten bij de in de buurt gelegen warungs, restaurantjes en er zijn veel winkels. Het hotel ligt centraal gelegen, maar wel in een wat donker straatje. Vriendelijk personeel en een kleinschalig en schoon verblijf. Super mooi aangelegd (klein) tuintje.
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 maart 2013
gezellig klein hotel...perfecte locatie...

Rustige ligging...toch op wandelafstand van strand en uitgangsbuurt...prima service...
7
Kleine en gezellige kamer..zeer vriendelijke bediening...beperkt aantal kamers..zeer goede ligging op wandelafstand van strand en winkels en uitgangsbuurt...ik kom er zeker terug..
Madonna C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7,3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 20 maart 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 14 maart 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9,7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Jacki C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 maart 2015
A HIDDEN GEM

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CLEAN
9,7
This is a great little hotel that has recently been refurbished, so new aircon, fresh rooms etc. The staff are great and very helpful. Located right in the heart of Kuta.
Nicole G. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 maart 2015
hidden oasis

the location was great, still close to everything but a quiet place to be, the room was a good size with a good shower, staff were always friendly and helpful
8,3
We had a great stay at The Pavilion, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again as it is central and walking distance to everything we needed such as shopping, bars and restaurants but when in the hotel it was peaceful and away from the busy streets. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed and made for an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Andreana K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 maart 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
9
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZwembadThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GastenkamerThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/TerrasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteitenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TuinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C06