Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipijnen 6301 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entree The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Receptie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gastenkamer The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gastenkamer The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gastenkamer The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Zwembad The Peacock Garden Bohol - Zwembad The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgeving
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgeving The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractie The Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij openbaar vervoer
Gebied: Baclayon Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (315)
Sorteer op:
Hyoung S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 juli 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria X. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 mei 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Don P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 april 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elsa R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 april 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gillian R. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 april 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer C. Individuele reizigers France, 7 april 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gilberto S. (Echt)paren Mexico, 5 april 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica I. Groepen United States of America, 3 april 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 maart 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntreeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GastenkamerThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GastenkamerThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GastenkamerThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ZwembadThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ZwembadThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgevingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgevingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Nabij openbaar vervoer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02