Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran stad, Filipijnen 6301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 341 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (341)
Sorteer op:
Anna H. Groepen Philippines, 2 januari 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angel J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 december 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zeresh D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 december 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Moses B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 november 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patricia C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 20 augustus 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juli 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyoung S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 juli 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria X. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 mei 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stadThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - EntreeThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Bar/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - ReceptieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - ZwembadThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - ZwembadThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - OmgevingThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - OmgevingThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij attractieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran stad - Nabij openbaar vervoer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04