Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1226 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entree The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteiten The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entree The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Receptie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gastenkamer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gastenkamer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gastenkamer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gastenkamer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel interieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant
Gebied: Makati Aantal kamers: 493
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (744)
Sorteer op:
Theodorus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2013
aan vernieuwing toe

Goede ligging goede service vriendelijke medewerkers
9
goed verblijf goede ligging zeer vriendelijk personeel het hotel is aan renovatie toe (niet gewend van peninsula groep
Edwin B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2013
Goed hotel

Goede kamer, goede lobby, goed zwembad
9,3
Niet zo goed als Shangri-la Makati (150 meter er vanaf, maar prijsverschil is te groot. Prijs-Kwaliteit gewoon goed.
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel

Goede ligging
8
Mooi (zaken) hotel in het business district van manila. Mooie kamers goede bediening, terecht in de top 25 van beste hotels in de wereld
Jeff C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 8 juli 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services

Services, decor, food
10
Rosemarie A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 juli 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra

good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
9,7
Excellent! i will come back soon
Jesus A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 juli 2015
Pen

Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
8,3
Very pleasant and nice
Andrew P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 juli 2015
Excellent!!!

Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
10
Enjoyed every minute.
Leo R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 juni 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Maria R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ching S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 26 juni 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntreeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteitenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntreeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel interieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ZwembadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ZwembadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04