Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1226

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 807 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (807)
Sorteer op:
Theodorus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2013
aan vernieuwing toe

Goede ligging goede service vriendelijke medewerkers
9
goed verblijf goede ligging zeer vriendelijk personeel het hotel is aan renovatie toe (niet gewend van peninsula groep
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edwin B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2013
Goed hotel

Goede kamer, goede lobby, goed zwembad
9,3
Niet zo goed als Shangri-la Makati (150 meter er vanaf, maar prijsverschil is te groot. Prijs-Kwaliteit gewoon goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel

Goede ligging
8
Mooi (zaken) hotel in het business district van manila. Mooie kamers goede bediening, terecht in de top 25 van beste hotels in de wereld
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 februari 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michele R. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 14 januari 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Beverly S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brill D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 januari 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chiaki F. (Echt)paren Japan, 26 december 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gabriel L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntreeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteitenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntreeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GastenkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel interieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ZwembadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ZwembadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel interieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03