of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1226 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entree The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Zwembad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteiten The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entree The Peninsula Manila Manila - Badkamer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Zwembad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Makati Aantal kamers: 493
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 624 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (624)
Sorteer op:
Theodorus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2013
aan vernieuwing toe

Goede ligging goede service vriendelijke medewerkers
9
goed verblijf goede ligging zeer vriendelijk personeel het hotel is aan renovatie toe (niet gewend van peninsula groep
Edwin B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2013
Goed hotel

Goede kamer, goede lobby, goed zwembad
9,3
Niet zo goed als Shangri-la Makati (150 meter er vanaf, maar prijsverschil is te groot. Prijs-Kwaliteit gewoon goed.
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel

Goede ligging
8
Mooi (zaken) hotel in het business district van manila. Mooie kamers goede bediening, terecht in de top 25 van beste hotels in de wereld
Gail N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 4 augustus 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 augustus 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 2 augustus 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 2 augustus 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Jan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 28 juli 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9,3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntreeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ZwembadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteitenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntreeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadkamerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ZwembadThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VergaderruimteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BalzaalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06