of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1226 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entree The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Zwembad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteiten The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entree The Peninsula Manila Manila - Badkamer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Zwembad The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Makati Aantal kamers: 493
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,9

uit 718 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (718)
Sorteer op:
Theodorus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2013
aan vernieuwing toe

Goede ligging goede service vriendelijke medewerkers
9
goed verblijf goede ligging zeer vriendelijk personeel het hotel is aan renovatie toe (niet gewend van peninsula groep
Edwin B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2013
Goed hotel

Goede kamer, goede lobby, goed zwembad
9,3
Niet zo goed als Shangri-la Makati (150 meter er vanaf, maar prijsverschil is te groot. Prijs-Kwaliteit gewoon goed.
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2012
Mooi hotel

Goede ligging
8
Mooi (zaken) hotel in het business district van manila. Mooie kamers goede bediening, terecht in de top 25 van beste hotels in de wereld
Cristina F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 april 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 20 april 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 april 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 april 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mexico, 5 april 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A04