Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbaan The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (401)
Sorteer op:
Janneke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2014
Prachtige kamers op loopafstand van het strand

Geweldige atmosfeer, comfort van de kamers is top en ontzettend vriendelijk personeel.
7,3
Met weinig gasten in het hotel, zou ik aanbevelen een ontbijt 'on request' te serveren. Het ontbijt was niet smaakvol, lauw (door de warmte), zeer weinig keuze en de sinaasappelsap was gewoon ranja; voor een 4-sterren hotel écht onder de maat. Ik zou aanbevelen gewoon een keuze aan te bieden en dat a la minute te bereiden, zodat gasten een vers ontbijt genieten. Daarnaast moet het zwembad beter onderhouden worden; zodat er geen algvorming ontstaat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marco S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 15 augustus 2015
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laura L. Groepen Singapore, 9 augustus 2015
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Quek K. Groepen Singapore, 31 juli 2015
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvia T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 juli 2015
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmaine W. Groepen Singapore, 21 juni 2015
It was a pleasant stay

- Rooms were clean and tidy
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jasmine S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 juni 2015
Nothing spectacular

Room and view
7
Rather dissatisfied with the breakfast in the morning. Coffee was burnt for 2 consecutive days stay. Cleanliness was bad. Me and business partner arrived at 11pm to find animal poops in the jacuzzi (and it was stinky) and the staff did not bother to clean it even he saw it, though they (finally) did after we requested.. Drain outside our room was also full of muds and was always dirty. View was perfect. Room was perfect for business trip. Wifi was stable. A 3.5 starred hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwun N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 mei 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrea B. Individuele reizigers Italy, 6 mei 2015
Relax and kindness

The staff is super kind
8
The place is a paradise, we stay at the private pool suite! the manager of the resort is very keen to help you and listen to your needs!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melanie P. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 april 2015
Second visit and I'll be coming back!

Rooms are amazing, pool is lovely, always quiet and relaxing staying there.
9
Fabulous - as always. Second time I've stayed. Perfect for a relaxing break. Staff always great, location good for us - tiny hill walk which didn't bother us at all, close to beach. Pool is lovely and hardly anyone there which is great. Love this hotel!! Only one little problem with aircon not being great but the staff true to help and fix for us. Highly recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbaanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03