of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbaan The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 373 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (373)
Sorteer op:
Janneke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2014
Prachtige kamers op loopafstand van het strand

Geweldige atmosfeer, comfort van de kamers is top en ontzettend vriendelijk personeel.
7,3
Met weinig gasten in het hotel, zou ik aanbevelen een ontbijt 'on request' te serveren. Het ontbijt was niet smaakvol, lauw (door de warmte), zeer weinig keuze en de sinaasappelsap was gewoon ranja; voor een 4-sterren hotel écht onder de maat. Ik zou aanbevelen gewoon een keuze aan te bieden en dat a la minute te bereiden, zodat gasten een vers ontbijt genieten. Daarnaast moet het zwembad beter onderhouden worden; zodat er geen algvorming ontstaat.
Poonsup K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 december 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Individuele reizigers China, 21 december 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Groepen United States of America, 23 november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Groepen Thailand, 22 november 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 3 november 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Groepen Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Groepen Malaysia, 12 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 8 augustus 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbaanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3C06