of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbaan The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 381 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (381)
Sorteer op:
Janneke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2014
Prachtige kamers op loopafstand van het strand

Geweldige atmosfeer, comfort van de kamers is top en ontzettend vriendelijk personeel.
7,3
Met weinig gasten in het hotel, zou ik aanbevelen een ontbijt 'on request' te serveren. Het ontbijt was niet smaakvol, lauw (door de warmte), zeer weinig keuze en de sinaasappelsap was gewoon ranja; voor een 4-sterren hotel écht onder de maat. Ik zou aanbevelen gewoon een keuze aan te bieden en dat a la minute te bereiden, zodat gasten een vers ontbijt genieten. Daarnaast moet het zwembad beter onderhouden worden; zodat er geen algvorming ontstaat.
Shi J. Groepen Malaysia, 24 maart 2015
Nice Villas

Love the Zen concept, jacuzzi, and toilet
8
It was good, relaxing, a good place for honeymoon.
Yen L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 maart 2015
Near to surin beach

Location and room
7,3
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Koh L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 februari 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 1 februari 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 31 januari 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 januari 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 december 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Individuele reizigers China, 21 december 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Groepen United States of America, 23 november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbaanThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3B01