of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 369 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (369)
Sorteer op:
Janneke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2014
Prachtige kamers op loopafstand van het strand

Geweldige atmosfeer, comfort van de kamers is top en ontzettend vriendelijk personeel.
7,3
Met weinig gasten in het hotel, zou ik aanbevelen een ontbijt 'on request' te serveren. Het ontbijt was niet smaakvol, lauw (door de warmte), zeer weinig keuze en de sinaasappelsap was gewoon ranja; voor een 4-sterren hotel écht onder de maat. Ik zou aanbevelen gewoon een keuze aan te bieden en dat a la minute te bereiden, zodat gasten een vers ontbijt genieten. Daarnaast moet het zwembad beter onderhouden worden; zodat er geen algvorming ontstaat.
Jacqueline F. Groepen United States of America, 23 november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Groepen Thailand, 22 november 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 3 november 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Groepen Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Groepen Malaysia, 12 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 8 augustus 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbaan


AS-AGWEB-3C04