Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Superieur 9,1
op basis van 1205 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 1205 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

MARIANA K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

ZHANG Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Hui N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Michael G. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

yanhua M. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2015

yanhua M. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Benjamin H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

ZHEN H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good
beach, pool and dinning
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

PAK C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback
1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Bryan M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
ultimately disappointed
location, dining, amenities
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Beoordeeld 15 april 2015