of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Racha Island Aantal kamers: 85
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 995 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (995)
Sorteer op:
Romualdus O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2011
Luxe resort op een geweldige locatie!

Luxe en mooie hotelkamers
9,3
een geweldig mooi resort, op een hele mooie locatie aan het strand. wij hadden een de luxe villa, heel mooi, ruim en een mooie ruime badkamer en een super gave buiten stortdouche!! het verblijf, met name het eten vonden wij wel wat duur, helemaal voor thaise begrippen! en wat wij jammer vonden dat er geen bedjes van het hotel op het strand stonden. wij hebben erg genoten van ons verblijf op the racha...
Jan D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 november 2010
Prachtig hotel

mooi grote kamers, prachtig zwembad
10
wij zijn hier spijtig genoeg maar twee nachten geweest, hotel is gewoonweg schitterend,gelegen aan de mooiste baai van het eiland,
Kan F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 september 2014
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Ahmed E. (Echt)paren Egypt, 10 augustus 2014
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. (Echt)paren China, 1 augustus 2014
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Akil H. Groepen India, 23 juni 2014
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Mei S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Trudy D. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 juni 2014
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful
Lifei L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 juni 2014
Enjoyed the stay.

Beautiful Island Location. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Nice and Clean Rooms.
8,7
The resort has a beautiful location right on the white sanded beachfront. The rooms are clean and spacious and well equipped. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Suwachira M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 mei 2014
Supurb Location

good location,nice beach and variety activity
7,3
no activity because rain storm

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A04