Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha eiland, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Racha eiland Aantal kamers: 85
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 1107 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (1107)
Sorteer op:
Romualdus O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2011
Luxe resort op een geweldige locatie!

Luxe en mooie hotelkamers
9,3
een geweldig mooi resort, op een hele mooie locatie aan het strand. wij hadden een de luxe villa, heel mooi, ruim en een mooie ruime badkamer en een super gave buiten stortdouche!! het verblijf, met name het eten vonden wij wel wat duur, helemaal voor thaise begrippen! en wat wij jammer vonden dat er geen bedjes van het hotel op het strand stonden. wij hebben erg genoten van ons verblijf op the racha...
Jan D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 november 2010
Prachtig hotel

mooi grote kamers, prachtig zwembad
10
wij zijn hier spijtig genoeg maar twee nachten geweest, hotel is gewoonweg schitterend,gelegen aan de mooiste baai van het eiland,
Benjamin H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 mei 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 mei 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 mei 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 april 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 31 maart 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 maart 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 17 maart 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Lisanne B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C02