arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1701 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1701 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

YingBo L.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.

Allen H.
Verenigde Staten
16 mei 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.

Dorothy C.
Singapore
04 mei 2016
Good hotel that is dog friendly
Hotel is great and staffs are polite.

Ignatius M.
Indonesië
28 april 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.

Timothy D.
Verenigde Staten
23 april 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.

Jing L.
Singapore
13 april 2016
Good location
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty

Kawi I.
Indonesië
12 april 2016
Good
Value for money. Room is clean

Hin C.
Hong Kong
10 april 2016
Overall is good
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.

Lie N.
Indonesië
07 april 2016
Excellent services
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.

Guo G.
China
05 april 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
s