Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1706 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1706 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Josephine W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Monique S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Bambang H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Leonard F. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

Leonard F. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

YingBo L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Allen H. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Dorothy C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good hotel that is dog friendly
Hotel is great and staffs are polite.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Ignatius M. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Timothy D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016