Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 277 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (277)
Sorteer op:
Gerard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Geweldige ruime kamers en perfecte locatie's

Perfecte locatie 15min van airport vandaan shoppingmalls in de buurt
9,3
We hebben ons heel erg relaxed gevoeld in deze hotel. Hotel heeft een zwembad je kan je naast het hotel of in je kamer laten masseren. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon, warme douche beschikbaar, koelkast en waterkoker tot je beschikking, wc schoon. Op loop afstand gelegen van de Gaisano Mall. Andere malls en beachresorts zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Kortom wij zullen hier terug keren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 mei 2012
goed hotel met goede service

nette kamers, goed bediening
7,3
goed hotel om een paar dagen te verblijven. Waren bezig met de verbouwing van de restaurant gedeelte. Excuus dat het eten( dinner) niet zo goed verliep.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in het centrum, dus kun je alle kanten op.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 januari 2016
Terrible Location & No Wifi in Rooms

Clean, Nice decor in room, Pool
4,3
The location is terrible. There's no place to walk to near the hotel - no cafes or restaurants, etc. Hotel staff and locals say it's unsafe to walk outside the hotel after dark (starting at around 6pm). I felt trapped there. Even in 2016, this hotel can't provide any Wifi in their rooms! It's also hard to get a good phone signal. Had to move to the top floor to use internet through my phone. Staying at this hotel wasted 3 days of my 5 day Davao visit. The hotel staff couldn't help find a motorcycle rental agency, so that I could explore the city without being stuck in a taxi or Jeepy. The front desk manager seemed so surprised that a tourist wanted to explore the city. Disappointed with the front desk manager. Front desk staff isn't interested in helping tourists. The hotel mainly caters to local wedding parties and business meetings. If you do stay here, only rent for 1-2 days. Then you can find a better located hotel elsewhere in the city. If it's your first time to Davao, I suggestion staying at a hotel near People's Park instead. There, you can walk around safely at night. Nearby, there's interesting street life and nightlife near People's Park and Roxas Avenue (Mandaya, Apo View etc).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliezer B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 januari 2016
Good and comfortable

Nice aura. Great to stay and highly recommended
8
Good one and will come back again soon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 januari 2016
Its 2016 what 3 star hotel doesn't have

Pool, big room, decent food
5,7
Was comfortable but the fact they have not bother to upgrade their internet in the past 5 yrs, makes this place more of a 3 star hotel. If internet does not matter to you, it is an ok place to stay. BUT if your on business and rely on the net, this place fails miserably. Have 4 bars in the room for wifi and still can not stay connected. Truly pathetic seevice for the net, everything else sure it was 3 star
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 januari 2016
Location, nice staff

Location, friendly staff, quite
7,7
We were upgraded from standard to superior room at no cost! Free use of pool. Quite area. Near downtown
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arvin A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 december 2015
Ritz hotel davao

Location, pool and function area
5
Not bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 december 2015
Having a Christmas Evening

Nothing
5,3
There's no wifi in the room. No sofa in the room. The bathroom is so small in relation to the size of the room. No tootbrush or bath gel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 december 2015
Not so nice room and appliances

Food and hospitality of staff
6,3
Air-condition was very poor, had to call the front desk 3 times even at midnight because the air-condition was not getting colder. Bed sheet had some cob webs tucked in the mattress, either it was not used in a long time or it wasn't replaced at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ramon J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 november 2015
Good location

Good location, hotel was clean, staff were accommodating
6,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EntreeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Eten en drinkenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FaciliteitenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02