of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 88
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 187 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (187)
Sorteer op:
Gerard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Geweldige ruime kamers en perfecte locatie's

Perfecte locatie 15min van airport vandaan shoppingmalls in de buurt
9,3
We hebben ons heel erg relaxed gevoeld in deze hotel. Hotel heeft een zwembad je kan je naast het hotel of in je kamer laten masseren. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon, warme douche beschikbaar, koelkast en waterkoker tot je beschikking, wc schoon. Op loop afstand gelegen van de Gaisano Mall. Andere malls en beachresorts zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Kortom wij zullen hier terug keren
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 mei 2012
goed hotel met goede service

nette kamers, goed bediening
7,3
goed hotel om een paar dagen te verblijven. Waren bezig met de verbouwing van de restaurant gedeelte. Excuus dat het eten( dinner) niet zo goed verliep.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in het centrum, dus kun je alle kanten op.
Richard C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 oktober 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Rita D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 28 september 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 september 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 september 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 september 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 september 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 september 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07