Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Entree The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Receptie The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eten en drinken The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel interieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Restaurant The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Receptie
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 88

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Sorteer op:
Gerard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Geweldige ruime kamers en perfecte locatie's

Perfecte locatie 15min van airport vandaan shoppingmalls in de buurt
9,3
We hebben ons heel erg relaxed gevoeld in deze hotel. Hotel heeft een zwembad je kan je naast het hotel of in je kamer laten masseren. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon, warme douche beschikbaar, koelkast en waterkoker tot je beschikking, wc schoon. Op loop afstand gelegen van de Gaisano Mall. Andere malls en beachresorts zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Kortom wij zullen hier terug keren
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 mei 2012
goed hotel met goede service

nette kamers, goed bediening
7,3
goed hotel om een paar dagen te verblijven. Waren bezig met de verbouwing van de restaurant gedeelte. Excuus dat het eten( dinner) niet zo goed verliep.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in het centrum, dus kun je alle kanten op.
Vaykummar S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 juni 2015
well friendly staff all round garden oases.

service /SECURITY WISHING YOU IN OUT OF THE HOTel poll
6,7
Ok for relaxing quiet night but not for long stay and nice swimming pool for children very nice pool staff
Mary A. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juni 2015
Disappointed

Close to my house
3,3
Ivan H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juni 2015
Perfect Place

Its has a Spa, pool, restaurant and quiet location away from city.
6,7
Excellent stay. Except the room wifi not very good. Overall its a recommended hotel to stay.
William J. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 15 juni 2015
happy camper

pool.staff.location
8
Good
Ramin F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 mei 2015
It could be better, and friendlier but still ok

Size of room , swim pool, safe
7,3
It was good but it ciuld be lot better Poor room services
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Budget, Location
8
Franz N. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 4 mei 2015
Very central but not in a main street

Central pool restaurant
6,3
First the breakfast is not worth to pay. or u choose egg or bacon or toast but not the 3... that's a shame.. The design of the room is very strange and the room is dark. The furniture are almost falling apart. The bed is confor table but makes a lot of noises. The shower is good and the toilet is ok but doesn't look so nice. The hotel is central, near Gmall and other mallS. Taxi to the airport for example will be 200 pesoS. To a mall will be like 100. Is 15 minutes from crocodile park. If you search a central place, maybe...
Sherry L. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Unsatisfied guests

comfort of bed, accessibility, swimming pool
4
It's not what I expect. The buffet breakfast served was not good enough.The taxi we reserved from the guard for our trip back to airport on May 2, 2015 was not reserved, when we have instructed the reservation on May 1, 2015. Two of my companions suffered from bed bugs bites, when they used the uncleaned towel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - EntreeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eten en drinkenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel interieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - FaciliteitenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2F08