of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 88
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 173 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (173)
Sorteer op:
Gerard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Geweldige ruime kamers en perfecte locatie's

Perfecte locatie 15min van airport vandaan shoppingmalls in de buurt
9,3
We hebben ons heel erg relaxed gevoeld in deze hotel. Hotel heeft een zwembad je kan je naast het hotel of in je kamer laten masseren. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon, warme douche beschikbaar, koelkast en waterkoker tot je beschikking, wc schoon. Op loop afstand gelegen van de Gaisano Mall. Andere malls en beachresorts zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Kortom wij zullen hier terug keren
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 mei 2012
goed hotel met goede service

nette kamers, goed bediening
7,3
goed hotel om een paar dagen te verblijven. Waren bezig met de verbouwing van de restaurant gedeelte. Excuus dat het eten( dinner) niet zo goed verliep.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in het centrum, dus kun je alle kanten op.
Philip L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 mei 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 mei 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 februari 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 februari 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 februari 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 januari 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07