Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Entree The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Receptie The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eten en drinken The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel interieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Restaurant The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Receptie
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 88

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (256)
Sorteer op:
Gerard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Geweldige ruime kamers en perfecte locatie's

Perfecte locatie 15min van airport vandaan shoppingmalls in de buurt
9,3
We hebben ons heel erg relaxed gevoeld in deze hotel. Hotel heeft een zwembad je kan je naast het hotel of in je kamer laten masseren. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon, warme douche beschikbaar, koelkast en waterkoker tot je beschikking, wc schoon. Op loop afstand gelegen van de Gaisano Mall. Andere malls en beachresorts zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Kortom wij zullen hier terug keren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 mei 2012
goed hotel met goede service

nette kamers, goed bediening
7,3
goed hotel om een paar dagen te verblijven. Waren bezig met de verbouwing van de restaurant gedeelte. Excuus dat het eten( dinner) niet zo goed verliep.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in het centrum, dus kun je alle kanten op.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ligaya G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Noisy surroundings

Staff, location and value for money
4,7
Didnt get enough sleep, the airconditioning unit was so noisy...and the surrounding was also noisy..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francois B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 augustus 2015
overated

the location, the food, the overall room
7,7
This hotel has a prestigious name..the Ritz, but sadly only the name is prestigious. Maybe management should send people to the other Ritz hotel in London or Paris and learn how a hotel should be operated. The front desk people are totally incompetent, and the room never get cleaned proprely and in a timely matter.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 augustus 2015
overrated

location is nice but way overrated....
5,3
just okay... way expensive coz its kadayawan time...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Flora S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 augustus 2015
My first check in at Ritz

Nice and not expensive food. Accommodating staff. The garden makes the hotel "green",exuding an aura of peace and pollution free environment.
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bianca M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 augustus 2015
Ritz Hotel Review

Location
5,7
Food is not that good and the rooms are quite incomplete with basic supplies like toiletries.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joelyn N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2015
Dissatisfied

We like the room
5,7
Service was not good. we had to wait and call the front desk to turn on the electricity in our room. WiFi only at selected places. There was no internet connection in our room. We cannot do online transactions.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gideon M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
as advertised

Room, Location, staff
9
well i will rate this high because i got a very good price for my 3 night stay. and we probably got the biggest standard room. the room is comfy and pretty clean. the bathroom is big enough and does not have hot water.. and smelled funny at first but one call to the front desk fixed that.. alot of review, complaints about wifi, maybe they updated it or the location of the room but we had a good signal in fact we picked up 3 good signals from the hotel. the internet though is just for basic internet like email, chatting and surfing. as far as video streaming or video or voice chat its almost impossible. even the city's data from their mobile carrier smart or globe can barely keep a steady data.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliezer B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 augustus 2015
value for money and great amenities

Value for money, standard comfortability
8
'twas good but not that excellent nor super great. Got lost when driving in obrero area. Hopefully may you have more road sign aside from the existing ones. (only suggestions)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - EntreeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Eten en drinkenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel interieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - FaciliteitenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05