of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Zwembad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Speeltuin The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Gastenkamer
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Badkamer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 88
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 214 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (214)
Sorteer op:
Gerard B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Geweldige ruime kamers en perfecte locatie's

Perfecte locatie 15min van airport vandaan shoppingmalls in de buurt
9,3
We hebben ons heel erg relaxed gevoeld in deze hotel. Hotel heeft een zwembad je kan je naast het hotel of in je kamer laten masseren. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon, warme douche beschikbaar, koelkast en waterkoker tot je beschikking, wc schoon. Op loop afstand gelegen van de Gaisano Mall. Andere malls en beachresorts zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Kortom wij zullen hier terug keren
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 mei 2012
goed hotel met goede service

nette kamers, goed bediening
7,3
goed hotel om een paar dagen te verblijven. Waren bezig met de verbouwing van de restaurant gedeelte. Excuus dat het eten( dinner) niet zo goed verliep.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: in het centrum, dus kun je alle kanten op.
Paul B. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 februari 2015
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 15 februari 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 februari 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 februari 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 februari 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Eleanor P. Groepen Philippines, 29 december 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.
Edsel G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 december 2014
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8,7
Relax, safe, secure

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ZwembadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SpeeltuinThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - GastenkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BadkamerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08