Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 358 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (358)
Sorteer op:
Andreas W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2014
Prima hotel, goed service, vriendelijke mensen

chic, netjes, service
8
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
Mooi hotel met een goede locatie

Netheid,goede servce en goede locatie
10
Royal Mandaya is één van de grotere hotels in Davao. De kamers zijn van alle comfort voorzien,steeds proper en dagelijks onderhouden. De keuken biedt verschillende soorten maaltijden in buffetvorm. Alles was naar wens.
Restaurant tip: Op wandelafstand in de Rizal street bevinden zich zeer goede restaurants en drinkgelegenheden.Restaurant De Bonte Koe is een Nederlands restaurant waar men één van de beste steaks kan vinden.
Aaron H. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 mei 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Donald U. Individuele reizigers Canada, 21 mei 2016
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Mira L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 mei 2016
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Eleanor T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 13 mei 2016
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Michael R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 mei 2016
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Arlene F. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 27 april 2016
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
Jeffery R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 april 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Andamo G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 april 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08