of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 254 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (254)
Sorteer op:
Andreas W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2014
Prima hotel, goed service, vriendelijke mensen

chic, netjes, service
8
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
Mooi hotel met een goede locatie

Netheid,goede servce en goede locatie
10
Royal Mandaya is één van de grotere hotels in Davao. De kamers zijn van alle comfort voorzien,steeds proper en dagelijks onderhouden. De keuken biedt verschillende soorten maaltijden in buffetvorm. Alles was naar wens.
Restaurant tip: Op wandelafstand in de Rizal street bevinden zich zeer goede restaurants en drinkgelegenheden.Restaurant De Bonte Koe is een Nederlands restaurant waar men één van de beste steaks kan vinden.
Mercedes B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 oktober 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 september 2014
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 september 2014
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Groepen Malaysia, 19 september 2014
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 september 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 september 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 september 2014
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02