of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 270 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (270)
Sorteer op:
Andreas W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2014
Prima hotel, goed service, vriendelijke mensen

chic, netjes, service
8
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
Mooi hotel met een goede locatie

Netheid,goede servce en goede locatie
10
Royal Mandaya is één van de grotere hotels in Davao. De kamers zijn van alle comfort voorzien,steeds proper en dagelijks onderhouden. De keuken biedt verschillende soorten maaltijden in buffetvorm. Alles was naar wens.
Restaurant tip: Op wandelafstand in de Rizal street bevinden zich zeer goede restaurants en drinkgelegenheden.Restaurant De Bonte Koe is een Nederlands restaurant waar men één van de beste steaks kan vinden.
Jaime C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 december 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 december 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 december 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 november 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 november 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 november 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 november 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 november 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01