of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Sorteer op:
Andreas W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2014
Prima hotel, goed service, vriendelijke mensen

chic, netjes, service
8
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
Mooi hotel met een goede locatie

Netheid,goede servce en goede locatie
10
Royal Mandaya is één van de grotere hotels in Davao. De kamers zijn van alle comfort voorzien,steeds proper en dagelijks onderhouden. De keuken biedt verschillende soorten maaltijden in buffetvorm. Alles was naar wens.
Restaurant tip: Op wandelafstand in de Rizal street bevinden zich zeer goede restaurants en drinkgelegenheden.Restaurant De Bonte Koe is een Nederlands restaurant waar men één van de beste steaks kan vinden.
Josephine A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 september 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Khriztina R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 september 2014
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 31 augustus 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 23 augustus 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 16 augustus 2014
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C03