of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balzaal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 183
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 238 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (238)
Sorteer op:
Andreas W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 juni 2014
Prima hotel, goed service, vriendelijke mensen

chic, netjes, service
8
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2012
Mooi hotel met een goede locatie

Netheid,goede servce en goede locatie
10
Royal Mandaya is één van de grotere hotels in Davao. De kamers zijn van alle comfort voorzien,steeds proper en dagelijks onderhouden. De keuken biedt verschillende soorten maaltijden in buffetvorm. Alles was naar wens.
Restaurant tip: Op wandelafstand in de Rizal street bevinden zich zeer goede restaurants en drinkgelegenheden.Restaurant De Bonte Koe is een Nederlands restaurant waar men één van de beste steaks kan vinden.
Romeo J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 31 augustus 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 23 augustus 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 augustus 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 augustus 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Individuele reizigers Germany, 31 juli 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Individuele reizigers Germany, 30 juli 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 20 juli 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GastenkamerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BalzaalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OmgevingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08